17th Fair of Souvenirs and Handicrafts in Podgorica

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(view on map)
10.00
From the 8th to the 10th of March, 2019, the 17th Fair of Souvenirs, Handicrafts and various home-made goods will be held in the Delta City Shopping Center, which is located in the capital of Montenegro, Podgorica.

“This year, even more space was allocated in the Delta City shopping center to organize the traditional Montenegrin Souvenirs and Handicrafts Fair, as more than 60 applications from manufacturers from different regions of Montenegro were submitted to participate in it. This once again confirms the fact that this fair continues to be one of the most important events of its kind in Montenegro every year,” the organizers said.

The main goal of this Festival of souvenirs and handicrafts is to promote the production and promotion of unique national Montenegrin souvenirs and other handicrafts, which are an integral part of the proposals of each country, its history, culture and folklore.

“Visitors to the fair will have a unique opportunity to see the best souvenirs and handicrafts made from various materials that can be found in the region, as well as to feel the spirit and ancient traditions of Montenegro, as well as be sure of the creative and entrepreneurial spirit of the people of Montenegro. In addition to the exhibition of souvenirs and various home products, visitors and participants of the fair will have the opportunity to exchange experience with each other, evaluate creativity, be inspired by new ideas and get recommendations for creating new products, ”said the organizers of the Fair of Souvenirs and Handicrafts in Podgorica.

More information can be found on the website or on the official page of the Montenegrin souvenir fair on Facebook.

Event organizer: Civil Center of Montenegro Non-Governmental Organization (black. Civilni centar CG)

Date: March 8–10, 2019
Duration: from 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Venue: Shopping Center Delta City, Podgorica (Montenegro)

Welcome!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

17-я Ярмарка сувениров и изделий ручной работы в Подгорице

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 8-го по 10-е марта 2019 года в Торговом центре Дельта Сити, который расположен в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица, пройдет 17-я Ярмарка сувениров, изделий ручной работы и различных товаров домашнего производства!

«В этом году в ТЦ Дельта Сити было выделено еще больше места для организации традиционной черногорской Ярмарки сувениров и изделий ручной работы, так как для участия в ней было подано более 60 заявок от производителей из разных районов Черногории. Это еще раз подтверждает тот факт, что данная ярмарка каждый год продолжает оставаться одним из наиболее важных мероприятий подобного типа в Черногории», - сказали организаторы.

Главной целью данного Фестиваля сувениров и изделий ручной работы является содействие производству и продвижению уникальных национальных черногорских сувениров и других изделий ручной работы, которые являются неотъемлемой частью предложений каждой страны, её истории, культуры и фольклора.

«Посетители ярмарки будут иметь уникальную возможность увидеть лучшие сувениры и изделия ручной работы, сделанные из различных материалов, которые можно найти в регионе, а также почувствовать дух и древние традиции Черногории, а также смогут убедиться в творческом и предпринимательском духе жителей Черногории. Помимо выставки сувениров и различной домашней продукции, у посетителей и участников ярмарки будет возможность обменяться друг с другом опытом, оценить творчество, вдохновиться новыми идеями и получить рекомендации для создания новых товаров», - сообщили организаторы Ярмарки сувениров и изделий ручной работы в Подгорице.

Подробную информацию о мероприятии можно найти на сайте или на официальной странице Черногорской ярмарки сувениров в Facebook.

Организатор мероприятия: Неправительственная организация «Гражданский центр Черногории» (черн. Civilni centar CG)

Дата проведения: с 8 по 10 марта 2019 года
Время проведения: с 10:00 до 22:00 часов
Место проведения: Торговый центр Дельта Сити, г. Подгорица (Черногория)

Добро пожаловать!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY