Exhibition of Food, Tourism and Ecology 2019

Ul. Trg Slobode 5, Budva
(view on map)
10.00
From the 21st to the 23rd of March, 2019, the Exhibition Center of the resort town of Budva (Montenegro) will host the Exhibition of Food, Tourism and Environment 2019!

This year, the exhibition season in Budva will simultaneously open 3 events: the 45th International Food Fair, the 28th Exhibition of Equipment for Tourism and Catering, and the 24th Environmental Fair.

The International Foods Fair in Montenegro is the oldest event held on the Adriatic coast and approved by the UFI Approved Event World Fair Association. The organization and holding of this fair contributes to the establishment of strong and dynamic economic ties between various business structures and institutional partners at the international level. The international character of this food fair in Budva is confirmed from year to year by the independent auditing company CENTREX, which monitors all major exhibitions in the world.

Manufacturers, sellers and distributors of various equipment for hotels and catering establishments, equipment and cosmetics for SPA and health centers, educational institutions, advertising agencies, media, media companies, insurance companies, telecommunications agencies, employment agencies, etc will take part in the 28th Tourism Fair

For more information about the event, you can visit the website (http://jadranskisajam.co.me/), call: +382 33 410 407, +382 33 410 420 or send an e-mail to sajam@jadranskisajam. co.me

Event organizer: Jadranski sajam Budva

Date: March 21-23, 2019
Time: from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Venue: Exhibition Center, Budva (Montenegro)

Welcome!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Выставка продуктов питания, туризма и экологии 2019

Ul. Trg Slobode 5, Budva
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 21-го по 23-е марта 2019 года в Выставочном центре курортного города Будва (Черногории) пройдет Выставка продуктов питания, туризма и экологии 2019!

В этом году выставочный сезон в Будве одновременно откроют 3 мероприятия: 45-я Международная продовольственная ярмарка, 28-я Выставка оборудования для туризма и общественного питания и 24-я экологическая ярмарка.

Международная Ярмарка продуктов питания в Черногории является старейшим мероприятием, проводимом на Адриатическом побережье и одобренным Всемирной ассоциацией ярмарок UFI Approved Event. Организация и проведение данной ярмарки способствует установлению прочных и динамичных экономических связей между различными бизнес-структурами и институциональными партнерами на международном уровне. Международный характер данной продовольственной ярмарки в Будве из года в год подтверждается независимой аудиторской компанией CENTREX, которая занимается мониторингом всех значимых выставок в мире.

В 28-й Выставке туризма примут участие производители, продавцы и дистрибьюторы различного оборудования для гостиниц и предприятий общественного питания, оборудования и косметики для СПА и оздоровительных центров, учебных заведений, рекламных агентств, средств массовой информации (СМИ), медиа-компаний, страховых компаний, телекоммуникационных учреждений, агентств по трудоустройству и т. д..

Для получения более подробной информации о мероприятии можно посетить веб-сайт (http://jadranskisajam.co.me/), позвонить по телефонам: +382 33 410 407, +382 33 410 420 или написать на эл.почту sajam@jadranskisajam.co.me

Организатор мероприятия: Jadranski sajam Budva

Дата проведения: с 21 по 23 марта 2019 года
Время проведения: с 10:00 до 18:00 часов
Место проведения: Выставочный центр, Будва (Черногория)

Добро пожаловать!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY