Exhibition of Food and Home Products of the Bay of Kotor Region

Luštica, Tivat
(view on map)
10.00
From 23rd to 24th of March, 2019, in the territory of the new residential complex Lustica Bay, which is located on the Lustica peninsula (Montenegro), the Exhibition of food and household products of the Bay of Kotor region 2019 will be held!

A two-day food market called “Hello, Spring!” will be organized on Saturday and Sunday, March 23 and 24, from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm, on the embankment of the village Lustica Bay in Krtoli district, not far from the resort city of Tivat.

The organizers of this local food exhibition, Lustica Development and the Secretariat of Tourism and Entrepreneurship of the Tivat municipality, brought together more than 20 agricultural producers from different regions of Montenegro, and representatives of entrepreneurial courses from Drago Milic Primary School, members of the Molodost state institution were invited from Tivat, the Institute of Healthy (Organic) Food Agrovita, as well as the manufacturer of the Agro cluster Niksic.

The exhibition will be attended by local producers of cheese, raki, wine, juices, honey, various oils, soaps and medicinal herbs, as well as farmers who grow various types of fruits and vegetables.

During the exhibition of food and home products of the Bay of Kotor region, the main purpose of which is to promote local products and domestic production, an entertainment program will be organized for the youngest visitors with drawing, games and various competitions, as well as a tasting of local gastronomic delicacies and various educational workshops and seminars.

Event organizers: Lustica Development and the Secretariat of Tourism and Entrepreneurship of the Tivat Municipality (Montenegro)

Date: March 23-24, 2019
Time: from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Venue: Residential complex Lustica Bay, Lustica peninsula, Montenegro

Welcome!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Выставка продуктов питания и домашних продуктов Бока-Которского района

Luštica, Tivat
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 23-го по 24-е марта 2019 года на территории нового жилого комплекса Луштица Бей, который расположен на полуострове Луштица (Черногории), пройдет Выставка продуктов питания и домашних продуктов Бока-Которского района 2019!

Двухдневный продовольственный базар под названием «Здравствуй, Весна!» будет организован в субботу и воскресенье, 23 и 24 марта, с 10:00 до 18:00, на набережной поселка Луштица Бей (черн. Luštica Bay) в районе Кртоли, недалеко от курортного города Тиват.

Организаторы данной выставки местных продуктов питания, компания Lustica Development и Секретариат по туризму и предпринимательству муниципалитета Тивата, обеспечили участие более 20 сельскохозяйственных производителей из разных районов Черногории, а также были приглашены представители предпринимательских курсов начальной школы «Драго Милич», члены государственного учреждения «Молодость» из Тивата, Института здоровой (органической) пищи Агровита, а также производителя Агро кластера Никшич.

В выставке будут участвовать местные производители сыра, ракии, вина, соков, мёда, различных масел, мыла и лекарственных трав, а также фермеры, выращивающие различные виды фруктов и овощей.

Во время проведения ярмарки продуктов питания и домашних продуктов Бока-Которского района, основной целью которой является продвижение местных продуктов и отечественного производства, будет организована развлекательная программа для самых маленьких посетителей с рисованием, играми и различными конкурсами, а также пройдет дегустация местных гастрономических деликатесов и различные образовательные мастер-классы и семинары.

Организаторы мероприятия: компания Lustica Development и Секретариат по туризму и предпринимательству муниципалитета Тивата (Черногория)

Дата проведения: с 23 по 24 марта 2019 года
Время проведения: с 10:00 до 18:00 часов
Место проведения: жилой комплекс Луштица Бей, полуостров Луштица, Черногория

Добро пожаловать!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY