May evening carnival in Budva

From April 29 to May 5, 2019, the traditional International Festival “Carnival May Evenings” will take place in the resort town of Budva.

Traditionally, the May Carnival Evening Festival will be held at the walls of the Old Town of Budva and will mark the beginning of the summer tourist season in Budva. The organizers of the event, Budva Municipality, Budva Tourism Organization and the non-governmental organization “Feštađuni”, announced an interesting and varied entertainment program for all residents and guests of Montenegro.

According to the organizers, during the seven days of the festival, on the main square in front of the Old Town of Budva, as well as on theater stage in the Old Town itself various thematic nights, theatrical performances, dance workshops on zumba and salsa will be held, as well as rock ethno, latino, rap, house and pop music concerts.

On April 30 at 10:00 pm, as part of the Biker Evening program, a concert of the group “YU Grupa” will take place, on May 1, Sanya Ilic and Balkanika will perform to the residents and guests of Budva, favorite singers of the Balkan region - Elena Rozga.

On May 4, the Big Masquerade Parade will take place on the streets of Budva, in which more than 2000 carnival groups from more than fifteen countries will take part, including: Cuba, Spain, Italy, Austria, Ukraine, Russia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Lithuania, Turkey and other countries of the world.

On Sunday, May 5, 2019, a children's carnival procession will take place in Budva, which begins at 4.30 pm and on the same day, various dance groups and the Amadeus ballet studio are also scheduled to perform.

Organizers: Budva Municipality, Budva Tourist Organization, Feštađuni Non-Governmental Organization

the May Carnival Evening Festival in Budva, Montenegro

Date: from April 29 to May 5, 2019
Time: from 10:00
Venue: Old Town Budva (Montenegro)
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Карнавальные майские вечера в Будве

Budva
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 29 апреля по 5 мая 2019 года в курортном городе Будва​ пройдет традиционный Международный фестиваль - «Карнавальные майские вечера».

Традиционно, фестиваль Карнавальные майские вечера пройдёт у стен Старого города Будвы и ознаменует начало летнего туристического сезона в Будве. Организаторы мероприятия, Муниципалитет Будвы, Туристическая организация Будвы и неправительственная организация «Feštađuni», анонсировали интересную и разнообразную развлекательную программу для всех жителей и гостей Черногории.

Согласно заявлению организаторов, в течение семи дней проведения фестиваля, на главной площади перед Старым городом Будвы, а также на театральных площадках в самом Старом городе будут проходить различные тематические вечера, театральные постановки, танцевальные мастер-классы по зумбе и сальсе, а также концерты рок, этно, латино, рэп, хаус и поп-музыки.

30 апреля в 22:00, в рамках программы «Вечер байкеров», состоится концерт группы «YU Grupa», 1 мая перед жителями и гостями Будвы выступит Саня Илич и Балканика (черн. Sanja Ilić i Balkanika), а 2 мая выступит одна из любимых певиц Балканского региона - Елена Розга (черн. Jelena Rozga).

4 мая на улицах города Будвы пройдет Большой маскарадный парад, в котором примут участие более 2000 карнавальных групп из более чем пятнадцати стран мира, в том числе: Куба, Испания, Италия, Австрия, Украина, Россия, Польша, Чехия, Литва, Турция и другие страны мира.

В воскресенье, 5 мая 2019 г., в Будве пройдет Детское карнавальное шествие, которое начнётся в 16.30 и в этот же день также запланированы выступления различных танцевальных коллективов и балетной студии «Амадеус».

Организаторы: Муниципалитет Будвы, Туристическая организация Будвы, Неправительственная организация «Feštađuni»

Дата проведения: с 29 апреля по 5 мая 2019 г.
Время проведения: с 10:00
Место проведения: Старый город Будва (Черногория).

фестиваль Карнавальные майские вечера в Будве, Черногория
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY