Rally «Gumball 3000» in Porto Montenegro

Obala bb., Tivat
(view on map)
 
June 10 and 11, 2019 in the elite area of ​​Porto Montenegro, which is located on the coast of the Bay of Kotor in the resort town of Tivat, will be held the fourth stage of the XXI international auto racing "Gumball 3000 from Mykonos to Ibiza"!

This year, 240 VIP participants and 100 luxury cars will take part in the international rally "Gumball 3000". Auto racing "Gumball 3000" are held every year in different European cities, where professional racers, famous people from show business, sportsmen and just rich people ride expensive cars on the 3000-mile-long track, after which crazy parties are organized in each destinations. The route of the Gumball 3000 auto racing is completely different every year.

The XXI rally “Gumball 3000 from Mykonos to Ibiza” will be held from June 7 to 15, 2019 in various cities and countries of Europe: Mykonos, Athens, Thessaloniki, Porto Montenegro, Venice, Monaco, Barcelona, ​​Ibiza.

The organizer of the race is the company Gumball 3000, which specializes in the development and popularization of extreme sports around the world. It was founded in 1999 by the British entrepreneur Maximilian Cooper in London, England, whose main idea was to create an ambitious and unique international project of a lifestyle that would combine cars, art and popular culture and he succeeded. Over the next decade, the company actively developed, signed partnership contracts with many large corporations, including Nike, Intel, Sony Playstation, Hasbro, MTV, Google, Fiat, and became a popular global brand. Today, under the brand name "Gumball 3000" licensed products are produced, including watches, shoes, clothing, video games, energy drinks, toys and much more, which can be purchased in more than 3,000 stores in 30 countries around the world.

View detailed information about races, venues, participants, cars and much more on the official page of the organizer.

Date: June 10-11, 2019
Venue: Porto Montenegro, Tivat (Montenegro).

Welcome!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ралли «Gumball 3000»

Obala bb., Tivat
(показать на карте)
 
10 и 11 июня 2019 года в элитном районе Порто Монтенегро, который расположен на побережье Бока Которской бухты в курортном городе Тиват, пройдёт четвертый этап XXI международных автогонок «Gumball 3000 from Mykonos to Ibiza»!

В этом году в международном ралли «Gumball 3000» примут участие 240 VIP-участников и 100 автомобилей класса люкс. Автогонки «Gumball 3000» проводятся каждый год в разных городах Европы, в рамках которых профессиональные гонщики, знаменитые люди из шоу-бизнеса, спортсмены и просто богатые люди, катаются на дорогих автомобилях по трассе длиной 3000 миль, после чего организовываются сумасшедшие вечеринки в каждом из пунктов назначения. Маршрут автогонок «Миконос-Ибица» каждый год абсолютно разный.

XXI ралли «Gumball 3000 from Mykonos to Ibiza» будут проходить с 7 по 15 июня 2019 года в различных городах и странах Европы: Миконос, Афины, Салоники, Порто Монтенегро, Венеция, Монако, Барселона, Ибица.

Организатор гонок - компания Gumball 3000, специализирующая на развитии и популяризации экстремальных видов спорта во всем мире. Она была основана в 1999 году британским предпринимателем Максимилен Купером в Лондоне, Англия, основной идеей которого было создать амбициозный и уникальный международный проект такого образа жизни, который будет сочетать автомобили, искусство и популярную культуру. И это ему удалось. В течение следующего десятилетия компания активно развивалась, подписывала партнерские контракты со многими крупными корпорациями, включая Nike, Intel, Sony Playstation, Hasbro, MTV, Google, Fiat и превратилась в популярный мировой бренд. Сегодня под маркой "Gumball 3000" выпускаются лицензионные продукты, включая часы, обувь, одежду, видеоигры, энергетические напитки, игрушки и многое другое, которое можно приобрести в более чем 3000 магазинах в 30 странах мира.

Посмотреть подробную информацию о гонках, местах проведения, участниках, автомобилях и многое другое можно на официальной странице организатора.

Дата проведения: 10-11 июня 2019 года
Место проведения: Порто Монтенегро, Тиват (Черногория).

Добро пожаловать!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY