Festival of Opera and Classical Music "Operosa 2019"

From the 21st to the 24th of August 2019 on the summer stage of the fortress Kanli Kula (“Bloody Tower”), which is located in the city of Herceg Novi (Montenegro), the Festival of Opera and Classical Music “Operosa 2019” will be held!

The Operosa Festival of Opera and Classical Music was founded in 2006 by Katherine Haataja with the goal of promoting and popularizing young opera talents and the modern self-expression of today's audience.

The opera festival in Montenegro is held on the beautiful open summer stage of the fortress Kanli Kula. The Operosa Festival combines the unique performances of international opera talents with the richness and diversity of cultural heritage, attracting an increasing number of viewers and media from around the world.

The goal of the festival of opera and classical music “Operosa” is to focus on the repertoire that suits young opera singers, working with leading producers and presenting opera as a fashionable and interesting art form.

Organizers: Herceg Novi Tourist Organization and Operosa Opera Festival

Date: August 21 - 24, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm
Venue: Kanli Kula Fortress, Herceg Novi, Montenegro

Welcome!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль оперы и классической музыки «Operosa 2019»

С 21-го по 24-е августа 2019 года на летней сцене крепости Канли Кула ("Кровавая башня"), которая расположена в городе Херцег-Нови (Черногория), пройдет Фестиваль оперы и классической музыки «Operosa 2019»​!

Фестиваль оперной и классической музыки Operosa был основан в 2006 году Катериной Хаатайа (Katherine Haataja) с целью продвижения и популяризации молодых оперных талантов и современного самовыражения сегодняшней аудитории.

Оперный фестиваль в Черногории проводится на красивой открытой летней сцене крепости Канли Кула. Фестиваль Operosa сочетает в себе уникальные выступления международных оперных талантов с богатством и разнообразием культурного наследия, привлекая все большее число зрителей и средств массовой информации со всего мира.

Цель фестиваля оперы и классической музыки «Operosa» - акцентировать внимание на репертуаре, который подходит молодым оперным певцам, работая с ведущими продюсерами и представляя оперу как модную и интересную форму искусства.

Организаторы: Туристическая организация Херцег-Нови и Operosa Opera Festival

Дата проведения: 21 - 24 августа 2019 г.
Время: 19:00
Место проведения: крепость Канли Кула, Херцег-Нови, Черногория

Добро пожаловать!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY