Festival «Makaruli» in Petrovac

Petrovac
(view on map)
19.00
On June 29, 2019, at 7:00 pm, in the city of Petrovac (Montenegro), the traditional national festival "Makaruli" will be held!

Makaruli is an ancient national dish, which to this day remains a favorite food in the Pashtrovichi district, which is located along the coast from Budva to Buliarica. Macaruli is a special type of handmade pasta, which is poured with hot fat and sprinkled with cheese. They look like ordinary spaghetti, but only juicier, tastier and longer. The dried macaroni dough is spread in circular motions on the cleaned and oiled dry stems of certain wild-growing herbs. Macarulis are prepared in the following way: a lump of dough sufficient for one macarule, they are stuck to the middle of a dry herbal needle 30-40 cm long, stretched along the entire length and then carefully removed from the stem. It is very important that macaroons remain hollow.

In addition to properly prepared dough for macaroni and the cooking itself, it is very important that at the end they were watered with the necessary amount of fat, and the cheese, grated and sprinkled on top, was of good quality. It was about that in ancient times Pashtrovichi sang a song: “Macarulis are good pasta, but we need cheese and butter.” Today makaruli is most often served with pashtitsada — braised beef cooked in a wine sauce, and in old times they were eaten with cornfish sausages, bacon, corned beef and offal.

A rich and varied program of the Makaruli Festival will include a tasting of macaroons with pastikada and various other additives and pastries, traditional Mediterranean dishes, a parade and a concert of Budva City Music, as well as a performance by the musical group on the embankment of Petrovac.

A defile of the musical collective of Budva City Music will begin at 7:00 pm on the square in front of the Katic restaurant, where the concert will take place. At 8:00 pm there will be a tasting of various dishes in front of the restaurants "Tramontana", "Meduza", "Mun", "Bistro", "Paradiso", "Katič", "MTV,"Orada"," Lazaret" and "Riva".

At 9:00 pm in the evening, at three different venues of the city, near the Memorial House “Krasna Komuna” and near the restaurants “Katich” and “Lazaret”, the musical groups “Castel Nuovo”, “Škuribanda” and “Maris” will perform.

The purpose of this event is to promote the national Mediterranean cuisine as a very important part of the tourist offer of the Budva Riviera, to attract as many tourists as possible to this region of Montenegro, and also to make June in Petrovac even more beautiful and attractive month for visiting.

Organizers: Budva Tourist Organization

Date: June 29, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm
Venue: Petrovac (Montenegro).

Welcome!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль «Макарул» в Петроваце

Petrovac
(показать на карте)
19.00
29 июня 2019 г., в 19:00, в городе Петровац (Черногория), состоится традиционный национальный Фестиваль «Макарул»!

Макарули - это старинное национальное блюдо, которое до сегодняшнего дня остается любимой едой в районе Паштровичи, который расположен вдоль побережья от Будвы до Булярицы. Макарули - это особый вид пасты (макарон) ручной работы, которая поливается горячим жиром и обильно посыпается сыром. Они похожи на обычные спагетти, но только сочнее, вкуснее и длиннее. Подсушенное тесто для макарулей размазывают круговыми движениями по очищенным и смазанным маслом сухим стеблям определенных дикорастущих трав, например, метельника. Готовят макарули следующим способом: комочек теста, достаточный для одной макарулы, прилепляют на середину сухой травяной иглы длиной 30-40 см., растягивают по всей длине и потом осторожно снимают со стебля. Очень важно при этом, чтобы макарули оставались полыми.

Помимо правильно приготовленного теста для макарулей и самой готовки, очень важно, чтобы в конце они были политы необходимым количеством жира, а сыр, натертый и посыпанный сверху, был хорошего качества. Именно об этом в древние времена Паштровичи пели песню: «Макарули – хорошая паста, но нужны сыр и масло». Сегодня макарули чаще всего подают с паштицадой – тушеной говядиной, приготовленной в винном соусе, а в старые времена их ели с колбасками-мушницами из кукурузной муки, салом, солониной и субпродуктами.

Насыщенная и разнообразная программа Фестиваля «Макарул» будет включать в себя дегустацию макарулей с паштицадой и различными другими добавками и выпечкой, традиционные средиземноморские блюда, дефиле и концерт Городской музыки Будвы, а также выступление музыкального клап коллектива на набережной города Петровац.

Дефиле музыкального коллектива Городской музыки Будвы начнётся в 19:00 на площади перед рестораном «Катич», где и будет проходить их концерт. В 20:00 состоится дегустация различных блюд перед ресторанами "​Tramontana", "Meduza", "Mun", "Bistro", "Paradiso", "Katič", "MTV," Orada"," Lazaret" и "Riva".

В 21:00 вечера на трех разных площадках города, около Мемориального дома «Красный комуна» и возле ресторанов «Катич» и «Лазарет», будут выступать музыкальные клап коллективы «Castel Nuovo», «Škuribanda» и «Maris» 

Целью данного мероприятия является продвижение национальной средиземноморской кухни как очень важной части туристического предложения Будванской ривьеры, привлечение как можно большего количества туристов к данному региону Черногории, а также сделать июнь в Петроваце еще более красивым и привлекательным месяцем для посещения туристов.

Организаторы: Туристическая организация Будва

Дата проведения: 29 июня 2019 г.
Время: 29:00
Место проведения: Петровац (Черногория).

Добро пожаловать!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY