Kayak fest Tara 2016

Montenegro-Bosnia and Herzegovina
(view on map)
12.00
Kayak fest Tara 2016 is the first international festival of white water kayak in Montenegro and its region. During four days of festival, nature and white water enthusiasts will be able to enjoy in the kayak competition, kayak training, music program and the beauty of rivers and other natural gems of Montenegro. The aim of this festival is to promote white water kayaking, but also the natural beauty of Montenegro.

The unique geographical position of Montenegro makes it a home of many pristine canyons and wild rivers. Our rivers are among the most beautiful ones in Europe because of their purity and incredible mixture of turquoise with emerald color in the deeper sources. The impressive landscapes, magnificent canyons, crystal clear water with wild rapids and whirlpools will make paddling a memorable experience for every kayaker. Montenegro has over 15 sections for paddling in classes 1-5, which makes it a unique paradise for kayakers worldwide.
If you can’t wait to register, write as a message. info@kayakfest.me we will save your place!
Kayak Fest Tara 2016 will be held at one of the most beautiful sites on the entire course of the river Tara – camp Grab. Grab is located on the bank of the river Tara, 9 km from Scepan Polje, in the heart of oak and beech forest. On the lower level next to the river there are hosting facilities, bar, restaurant and terrace overlooking the river. On the upper level there are accommodation units (rooms with private bathroom), bungalows, tents. All units offer views of the surrounding mountains.
Brijeg, Scepan Polje , 81435 Pluzine, Montenegro.
If you come from Montenegro: When you cross the Montenegrin border, turn right after 100m and then just follow the signs. After 9 km you come to the Camp Grab (6km asphalt road + 2 km gravel road + 300 m asphalt road).

If you come from Bosnia and Herzegovina: After you cross the Bosnian border and a bridge, you have to go to the Montenegrin border to sign up for residence. After that it is necessary to go back (because Camp Grab is located between the two borders), turn right after 100m and then just follow the signs. After 9 km you come to the Camp Grab (6km asphalt road + 2 km gravel road + 300 m asphalt road).

Airport distance: Podgorica 150 km, Tivat 185 km, Dubrovnik 180 km, Sarajevo 150 km.

Day 1 (September 22nd).
Arrive at Camp Grab and accommodation
Meeting of participants of Kayak Festival at 12:00pm
Training on Tara river
Presentation – promo movie (promo movies were filmed in cooperation with the portal Riders.me)
Introducing participants to schedule and program of the Festival
Dinner
Overnight

Day 2 (September 23rd).
Breakfast
Gathering participants of the Festival and assigning numbers
Going to Piva river and paddling
Lunch
Training on Tara river
Rest and dinner
Organized gathering for participants and visitors of the Festival with music
Overnight

Day 3 (September 24th).
Breakfast
Preparing for the race
Race
Lunch package
Announcement of the winners
Gala dinner
Organized gathering for participants and visitors of the Festival with music
Overnight

Day 4 (September 25th).
Breakfast
Gathering and departure to the Komarnica river
Paddling Komarnica – Piva Lake
Lunch
Meeting
Dinner
Organized gathering for participants and visitors of the Festival with music
Overnight

Day 5 (September 26th).
Breakfast
Check-out

* The whole event will be constantly followed by the music from the DJ stage.

You don’t have to be a paddler to attend Kayak Fest! All of you that are interested are more than welcome and can participate in various activities at the camp, attend a party or just spectate.
About the Organizers
NGO Nature Lovers Montenegro and Camp Grab & Anitra Travel Agency represent licensed hiking, rafting and kayak guides with years of experience in organizing and conducting adventurous and extreme trips, expeditions, campings and rafting and kayak courses. This team is made of professional and reliable people with over 10 years of experience in this business worldwide. They all share love of nature and outdoor activities and want to share that passion with you through the perfect fusion of adrenaline and peace that this environment offers.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review
1 reviews
  1. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Kayak fest Tara 2016

Montenegro-Bosnia and Herzegovina
(показать на карте)
12.00
Kayak fest Tara 2016 -  первый международный фестиваль в Черногории и регионе по сплаву на байдарках по горным рекам. На протяжении 4 дней любители природы и бурной воды смогут насладиться соревнованиями на байдарках, тренировками, музыкальной программой, красотой рек и другими природными жемчужинами Черногории.

Благодаря уникальному географическому расположению Черногории, здесь находится очень много недосягаемых для человека каньонов и заповедных рек. Эти реки считаются красивейшими в 
Европе, благодаря своей чистоте и невероятному сочетанию бирюзового цвета с изумрудным оттенком на глубине. Невероятные пейзажи, великолепные каньоны, кристально чистая вода с бурным течением и водоворотами создаст незабываемую атмосферу для каждого байдарочника. В Черногории существует 15 секций для гребли в классах от 1 до 5, что создают некий рай для каякеров по всему миру.
Если вы не можете дождаться регистрации, напишите нам на info@kayakfest.me и мы забронируем вам место. 
Kayak Fest Tara 2016 будет проводиться на одном из красивейших мест среди всех берегов Тары – лагере Grab, который находится на расстоянии 9 км от Scepan Polje, в самом сердце дубового и букового леса. На нижнем уровне возле реки находятся все условия для гостей, бар, ресторан и терраса с видом на реку. На верхнем уровне размещено жилье (комнаты с личными ванными), бунгало и палатки. Любое размещение предлагает вид на окружающие горы.  
Brijeg, Scepan Polje , 81435 Pluzine, Montenegro
Если вы добираетесь из Черногории: при пересечении границы поверните направо через 100м, а затем следуйте за указателями. Через 9 км вы попадете в лагерь Grab (6 км асфальтированной дороги + 2 км грунтовой дороги+ 300м асфальтированной дороги)
Если вы добираетесь из Боснии и Герцеговины: После прохождения Боснийской границы и пересечения моста, вы должны зарегистрировать на черногорской границе, после этого возвращайтесь назад, потому что лагерь находится между двумя границами, поверните направо через 100м, а затем следуйте за указателями. Через 9 км вы попадете в лагерь Grab (6 км асфальтированной дороги + 2 км грунтовой дороги+ 300м
Расстояние от аэропорта: Подгорица – 150 км, Тиват – 185, Дубровник – 180км, Сараево – 150км

День 1 (22е  сентября)
Прибытие в лагерь Grab и заселение 
Встреча участников фестиваля в 12.00
Тренировка на реке Тара
Презентация – промо фильм (промо фильмы были сняты в сотрудничестве с порталом Riders.me)
Ознакомление участников с расписанием и программой фестиваля
Ужин
Ночевка

День 2 ( 23е сентября)
Завтрак
Сбор участников фестиваля и присвоение им номеров
Поход на реку Пива, гребля
Обед
Тренировка на реке Тара
Отдых и ужин
Организованное собрание с музыкой для участников фестиваля и посетителей 
Ночлег


День 3 (24е сентября)
Завтрак
Подготовка к гонке
Гонка
Обед
Оглашение победителей
Гала ужин
Организованное собрание с музыкой для участников фестиваля и посетителей 
Ночлег

День 4 (25е сентября)
Завтрак
Сборы и выезд на реку Комарница 
Гребля на Комарнице и озере Пива
Обед
Собрание
Ужин 
Организованное собрание с музыкой для участников фестиваля и посетителей 
Ночлег

День 5 (26е сентября)
Завтрак
Выезд

*Все мероприятие будет сопровождать музыка со сцены DJ
Вам не нужно быть каякером, чтобы посетить фестиваль. Всем заинтересовавшимся очень рады и готовы предложить участия в разнообразных мероприятиях в лагере, посетить вечеринку или понаблюдать

Об организаторах НПО Nature Lovers Montenegro и Camp Grab & Anitra Travel Agency представляют лицензированные походы, проводников для рафтинга и байдарок с многолетним опытом в организации и провождении приключенческих и экстримальных туров, экспедиций, кампаний, курсов рафтинга и байдарок. Команда состоит из профессионалов и надежных людей с более чем 10ти летним опытом в этом деле по всему миру. Все они разделяют любовь к природе и активному отдыху и хотят поделится этой страстью с вами через идеальное сочетание адреналина и умиротворения, которое предлагает окружающая среда. 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв
1 отзыв
  1. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY