2nd International Fashion Festival in Porto Montenegro

Obala bb., Tivat
(view on map)
21.00
From the 18th to the 20th of July, 2019, the 2nd International Fashion Festival in Porto Montenegro will be held on the territory of the elite district of Porto Montenegro in the resort town of Tivat!

The 2nd International Fashion Festival (IFF 2019), organized by the Directorate of Porto Montenegro and the fashion agency Fabrika, will become a real spectacle, which once again confirms that the Porto Montenegro district in Tivat is gradually becoming the identical place of the European fashion scene. Moreover, the International Fashion Festival in Porto Montenegro (Montenegro) strives to become an annual glamorous event that will unite both the most famous designers of the fashion world and the future stars of the fashion industry on the unique promenade of the resort town of Tivat.

On July 19 and 20, the historic Synchro naval building will be transformed into a kind of unique and impressive podium - the latest collections of world fashion houses, right from the Haute Couture Week in Paris and Rome, as well as with the red carpet at the Cannes Film Festival in the fashion capital of the Mediterranean - Porto Montenegro!

On July 19, the fashion show “THE BEST FROM WHO IS ON NEXT” by Simonetta Gianfelichi and Rami Kadi will take place.

on July 20 in Porto Montenegro, designer from Italy Luisa Beccaria (Louise Beccaria) and designer from the Philippines Michael Cinco will present their collections. Louise Beccaria is a famous Italian fashion designer, who is known for creating sensual, feminine, delicate and romantic dresses. Her models are worn by ladies like Nicole Kidman, Sarah Jessica Parker, Angelina Jolie, Madonna, and others. In addition, on May 18 of this year, Duchess Winsdor, Lady Gabriela Wilson, put on a wedding dress designed by Louise Beccaria.

Fashion show by Michael Cinco will be the culmination of the 2nd International Fashion Festival in Porto Montenegro. It is worth noting that at the present time Michael Cinco is one of the most famous creators of high fashion in the world, who dresses world stars of show business such as: Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lopez, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Rihanna, Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Naomi Campbell.

Organizers: Porto Montenegro, Fabrika Fashion Agency, IFFPorto Montenegro

Date: July 18-20, 2019
Time: 9:00 pm
Venue: Porto Montenegro, Tivat (Montenegro).

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

2-й Международный фестиваль моды в Порто Монтенегро

Obala bb., Tivat
(показать на карте)
21.00
С 18 по 20 июля 2019 года, на территории элитного района Порто Монтенегро в курортном городе Тиват, состоится 2-й Международный фестиваль моды в Порто Монтенегро!

2-й Международный фестиваль моды (IFF 2019), организованный дирекцией Порто Монтенегро и модным агентством Fabrika, станет настоящим зрелищем, которое еще раз подтвердит, что район Порто Монтенегро в Тивате постепенно становится идентичным местом европейской модной сцены. Более того, Международный фестиваль моды в Порто Монтенегро (Черногория) стремится стать ежегодным гламурным мероприятием, которое будет объединять как самых известных дизайнеров мира моды, так и будущих звезд фэшн индустрии на уникальной набережной курортного города Тиват.

19 и 20 июля историческое военно-морское здание Синхро будет превращено в своего рода уникальный и впечатляющий по масштабам подиум - последние коллекции мировых Домов моды, прямо с Недели Высокой моды в Париже и Риме, а также с красной ковровой дорожкой на Канском фестивале, будут показаны в столице моды Средиземноморья - Порто Монтенегро!

19 июля состоится Показ модной коллекции «ЛУЧШЕЕ ОТ ТОГО, КТО СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ» («THE BEST FROM WHO IS ON NEXT») от Симонетты Джанфеличи и Рами Кади.

20 июля в Порто Монтенегро представят свои коллекции модельер из Италии Luisa Beccaria (Луиза Беккария) и дизайнер с Филиппин Michael Cinco (Майкл Синко). Луиза Беккария - известный итальянский дизайнер одежды, которая известна созданием чувственных, женственных, нежных и романтических платьев. Её модели носили и носят такие дамы, как Николь Кидман, Сара Джессика Пэкер, Анджелина Джоли, Мадонна и др.. Помимо этого, 18 мая этого года Герцогиня Винсдора, Леди Габриэла Уилсон, надела свадебное платье, разработанное Луизой Беккария.

Показ модной коллекции от Майкла Синко станет кульминацией 2-го Международного Фестиваля моды в Порто Монтенегро. Стоит отметить, что в настоящее время Майкл Синко является одним из самых известных создателей высокой моды в мире, который одевает таких мировых звезд шоу-бизнеса, как: Леди Гага, Дженнифер Лопес, Мэрайа Кэри, Бейонсе, Рианна, Кайли Миноуг, Бритни Спирс, Кристина Агилера, Наоми Кэмпбелл.

Организаторы: Porto Montenegro, Fabrika Fashion Agency, IFFPortoMontenegro

Дата проведения: c 18 по 20 июля 2019 года
Время: 21:00
Место проведения: Порто Монтенегро, Тиват (Черногория).

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY