Kotor festival “Bokeljska night 2019”

On August 24, 2019 (Saturday) at 9.00 pm in the Bay of Kotor, near the walls of the Old Town of Kotor, the traditional Kotor festival “Bokeljska Night 2019” will be held! The Bokeljska noć festival, which takes place every year in the resort town of Kotor, is one of the main cultural heritage of Montenegro!

“All kinds of decorated and unique boats created by the masters of Kotor will participate in a colorful water parade in the waters of the Bay of Kotor,” the organizers of the event said. The water parade will be headed by the Lahore Sailing Club. During the festival, boats will sail 3 laps, after which the jury will select winners and prize winners in various categories. It is also worth noting that the prize fund is 4,500 euros.

After a parade of decorated boats in the waters of the Bay of Kotor, festivities will continue in various squares in the Old Town of Kotor. The musical groups "Tri kvarta" and "The Grupa" will perform at Arms Square, the "Acoustic therapy" band at St. Tripun Square, while "Incanto" and "Škuribanda" concerts will be held at Shkalyar Square.

Organizers of the event: Cultural Center "Nikola Đurković" (Kotor), Kotor Tourism Organization, Kotor Municipality.

Date: August 24, 2019
Time: 9:00 pm
Venue: Kotor Old Town, Kotor (Montenegro)

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Которский фестиваль «Бокельска ночь 2019»

Kotor
(показать на карте)
21.00
24 августа 2019 года (суббота) в 21.00 в Бока-Которском заливе, у стен Старого города Котор, пройдет традиционный которский фестиваль «Бокельска ночь 2019»! Фестиваль Бокельска ночь (Bokeljska noć), который каждый год проходит в курортном городе Котор, является одним из главных культурных наследий Черногории!

«Всевозможные украшенные и уникальные лодки, созданные мастерами Котора, будут участвовать в красочном водном параде в акватории Которского залива», - сказали организаторы мероприятия. Возглавит водный парад Парусный клуб «Лахор». Во время фестиваля лодки проплывут 3 круга, после чего жюри выберет победителей и призеров в различных категориях. Также стоит отметить, что призовой фонд составляет 4500 евро.

После парада украшенных лодок в акватории Которского залива торжества продолжатся на различных площадях в Старом городе Котор. На площади Оружия выступят музыкальные коллективы «Tri kvarta» и «The grupa», на площади Святого Трипуна – группа «Acoustic therapy», в то время как на Шкальярской площади пройдут концерты групп «Incanto» и «Škuribanda».

Организаторы мероприятия: Культурный центр "Nikola Đurković" (Котор), Туристическая организация Котора, Муниципалитет Котора.

Дата проведения: 24 августа 2019 г.
Время: 21:00
Место проведения: Старый город Котор, Котор (Черногория)

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY