Motorcyclers rally in Herceg Novi

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
 
From August 30 to September 01, 2019 on the beach of Usce in Igalo (Montenegro) will be held the annual eighth international rally of motorcyclists - VIII Biker Fest!

Members of the Cruiser motorcycle club from Herceg Novi organize another bikers rally, which traditionally takes place on the last weekend of August. As always, the meeting will bring together motorcyclists from all over Montenegro, as well as from neighboring countries of the Balkan region and other countries of the world.

“The organization of this three-day international gathering of bikers with thousands of visitors requires a lot of preparation, especially taking into account the fact that over the past seven years we created this event and, at least every year, “raised” it to a new level. Our gathering is a favorite event among bikers, not only because it takes place on the Adriatic coast, but also because of the special atmosphere and positive energy that it emits. Moto meetings are an opportunity to meet old friends and make new ones, relax, have fun and chat with people who share our love of motorcycles and travel. As always, we will do our best to provide our guests with all the conditions for a good rest and a pleasant pastime,” said the president of the Cruiser motorcycle club, Dejan Dabovic.

At the festival of bikers, the local rock band "The pass matters", the musical group "Krugovi u zitu" from Trebinje, the rock band "Rudolf" from Kolasin and "New deal" from Bora will perform. On Saturday, August 31, a traditional motorcycle parade will be organized around the city, as well as various biker games.

Free admission.

Date: August 30 - September 01, 2019
Venue: Igalo Beach (Montenegro)

Welcome to the VIII Igalo Biker Festival! We promise it will be fun and loud!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Слет мотоциклистов в Херцег-Нови

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
 
С 30 августа по 01 сентября 2019 года на пляже Усче (Usce) в Игало (Черногория) пройдет ежегодный восьмой по счету международный слет мотоциклистов - VIII Байкер фест!

Участники мотоклуба "Cruiser" из Херцег-Нови организуют очередной слет байкеров, которое традиционно проходит в последние выходные августа. Как всегда на встрече соберутся мотоциклисты со всей Черногории, а также из соседних стран Балканского региона и других стран мира.

«Организация данного трёхдневного международного слета байкеров с тысячами посетителей требует большой подготовки, особенно с учетом того, что за последние семь лет мы создали это мероприятие и, по крайней мере, каждый год немного «поднимали» его на новый уровень. Наш слёт является среди байкеров любимым мероприятием не только потому, что он проходит на побережье Адриатики, но и благодаря особой атмосфере и позитивной энергии, которую он излучает. Мото-встречи - это возможность увидеть старых друзей и завести новых, отдохнуть, повеселиться и пообщаться с людьми, которые разделяют нашу любовь к мотоциклам и путешествиям. Как всегда, мы сделаем всё возможное, чтобы предоставить нашим гостям все условия для хорошего отдыха и приятного времяпрепровождения», - сказал президент мотоклуба "Cruiser", Деян Дабович.

На фестивале байкеров выступят местная рок-группа "The pass matters", музыкальный коллектив "Krugovi u zitu" из Требинье, рок-бэнд "Rudolf" из Колашина и "New deal" из Бора. В субботу, 31 августа, будет организовано традиционное дефиле на мотоциклах по городу, а также пройдут различные байкерские игры.

Вход свободный.

Дата проведения: 30 августа - 01 сентября 2019 г. 
Место проведения: пляж Игало (Черногория)

Добро пожаловать на VIII фестиваль байкеров в Игало​! Обещаем, будет весело и громко!​
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY