Comics Festival in Herceg Novi

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
15.00
From September 6 to 12, 2019, in the resort town of Herceg Novi (Montenegro), the traditional annual Comics Festival will be held!

In 2006, the Comics Festival in Montenegro (HSF) was founded by Herceg Novi comic artist and cartoonist Nikola Ćurčin, and since then the festival has started on the first Friday of September of each year and has been running for six days.

HSF (Hercegnovski Strip Festival) is the first and only comic book festival in all of Montenegro, and the city of Herceg Novi has become the absolute center of this art form. Given the popularity of comics around the world, this has led to great media support for this festival and the promotion of the city of Herceg Novi. Year after year, the comics festival is developing, becoming better and attracting more and more attention of local, regional and world artists.

Comics as the "ninth art" was present in the childhood of hundreds of millions of people around the world. This culture gradually developed, became more complicated, made popular the best and most important artists and cartoonists, and, in the end, turned into a huge world industry, designed for all ages.

The Herceg Novi Comic Festival also collaborated and presented itself at major festivals in the Balkan region, such as MAFEST in Makarska, the Comic Show in Belgrade and the International Comic Conference in Kragujevac.

The organizers of the event said that they work closely with the only comic book store in all of Montenegro - Mr.No from Podgorica, as well as with all the most important comic book producers and publishers in the region.

All information about the Comics Festival can be found on the website - http://stripfestival.me/

Organizer: Tourist Organization of Herceg Novi (Montenegro).

Date: September 6-12, 2019
Location: Herceg Novi, Montenegro
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль комиксов в Херцег-Нови

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
15.00
С 6 по 12 сентября 2019 года в курортном городе Херцег-Нови (Черногория) пройдет традиционный ежегодный Фестиваль комиксов!

В 2006 году Фестиваль комиксов в Черногории (HSF) основал художник комиксов и карикатурист из Херцег-Нови, Никола Чурчин (Nikola Ćurčin) и с тех пор датой начала фестиваля является первая пятница сентября каждого года, а его продолжительность составляет шесть дней.

HSF (Hercegnovski Strip Festival) - первый и единственный фестиваль комиксов во всей Черногории, а сам город Херцег-Нови стал абсолютным центром этого вида искусства. Учитывая популярность комиксов во всем мире, это привело к большой медиа-поддержке данного фестиваля и продвижению города Херцег-Нови. Год за годом фестиваль комиксов развивается, становится всё лучше и привлекает всё большее внимание местных, региональных и мировых художников.

Комикс как «девятое искусство» присутствовал в детстве сотен миллионов людей во всем мире. Данная культура постепенно развивалась, усложнялась, делала популярными лучших и значимых художников и карикатуристов и, в конце концов, превратилась в огромную мировую индустрию, предназначенную для всех возрастов.

Фестиваль комиксов в Херцег-Нови также сотрудничал и представлял себя на крупных фестивалях в балканском регионе, таких как MAFEST в Макарске, Салон комиксов в Белграде и Международной конференции комиксов в Крагуеваце.

Организаторы мероприятия сообщили, что они тесно сотрудничают с единственным магазином комиксов во всей Черногории - «Mr.No» из Подгорицы, а также со всеми наиболее важными производителями комиксов и издательствами в регионе.

Всю информацию о Фестивале комиксов можно узнать на сайте - http://stripfestival.me/ 

Организатор: Туристическая организация города Херцег-Нови (Черногория).

Дата проведения: 6-12 сентября 2019 г.
Место проведения: Херцег-Нови, Черногория
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY