Premiere of the musical "Poor Liza"

Njegoševa bb, Herceg-Novi
(view on map)
20.30
September 10, 2019, at 8:30 pm, the Montenegrin premiere of the musical “Poor Liza” directed by Mark Rozovsky will take place on the stage of the cultural center “Dvorana Park”, which is located in the city of Herceg Novi (Montenegro).

The play, raising the most important topics of first love and betrayal; morality and kindness, is dedicated to the memory of the great director G.A. Tovstonogov.

An outstanding director and playwright, People's Artist of Russia Mark Rozovsky is the founder and permanent artistic director of the Moscow Theater "At the Nikitsky Gate". Rozovsky is a winner of many creative and government awards, winner of the Edinburgh Festival, Cavalier of the Order of Honor, Order of Merit for the Fatherland IV degree, in addition - he is the only Russian playwright and composer whose musical “Strider”, or “History of the Horse”, was performed on Broadway - on the stage of the Helen Hayes Theater and received excellent marks in reviews of The New York Times and other American publications. The fate of the director is closely connected with the Northern capital: it was Leningrad where Mark Rozovsky began his career.

The story of Nikolai Karamzin is familiar to everyone from the school bench: the legendary story of first love between the peasant Liza and the nobleman Erast was repeatedly embodied on the stage and reflected in films. The author subtly and delicately discusses with the reader eternal topics that have not lost their relevance in our days. Will young people be able to maintain that first, pure feeling that arose between them; are they ready to endure the trials that fate sends them? ..

In the play of the Youth Theater, director Mark Rozovsky preserves the spirit of the author's era, decorating his production with musical and poetic additions that give the storyline new bright colors.

The performance is recommended for spectators from 16 years old.

Play, music and production - Mark Rozovsky
Poems - Yuri Ryashentsev
Musical Director - Alexandra Chopik
Scenography and costumes - Ksenia Shimanovskaya
Lighting Designer - Denis Solntsev

Duration: 1 h. 50 min. (without intermission).

Organizers: Herceg Novi Tourism Organization

Date: September 10, 2019
Time: 8:30 pm
Venue: Cultural Center “Dvorana Park”, Herceg Novi (Montenegro)
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Премьера мюзикла «Бедная Лиза»

Njegoševa bb, Herceg-Novi
(показать на карте)
20.30
10 сентября 2019 года, в 20:30 на сцене культурного центра «Дворана Парк», который расположен в городе Херцег-Нови (Черногория), состоится черногорская премьера мюзикла «Бедная Лиза» в постановке Марка Розовского.

Спектакль, поднимающий важнейшие темы первой любви и измены; нравственности и доброты, посвящен памяти великого режиссера Г.А. Товстоногова. 

Выдающийся режиссёр и драматург, народный артист России Марк Розовский является основателем и бессменным художественным руководителем московского Театра «У Никитских ворот». Розовский – обладатель множества творческих и правительственных наград, лауреат Эдинбургского фестиваля, Кавалер Ордена Почёта, ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени, кроме того – он единственный российский драматург и композитор, чей мюзикл «Strider», или «История лошади», исполнялся на Бродвее – на сцене театра Хелен Хейс и получил прекрасные оценки в рецензиях «Нью-Йорк Таймc» и других американских изданий. Судьба режиссера тесно связана с Северной столицей: именно в Ленинграде Марк Розовский начинал свой творческий путь.

Повесть Николая Карамзина знакома всем со школьной скамьи: легендарная история первой любви между крестьянкой Лизой и дворянином Эрастом не раз была воплощена на сценических подмостках и отражена в кинолентах. Автор тонко и деликатно рассуждает с читателем на вечные темы, которые не потеряли свою актуальность и в наши дни. Смогут ли молодые люди сохранить то первое, чистое чувство, зародившееся между ними; готовы ли они стойко выдержать испытания, которые посылает им судьба?.. 

В спектакле ТЮЗа режиссёр Марк Розовский сохраняет дух авторской эпохи, украшая свою постановку музыкально-поэтическими добавлениями, которые придают сюжетной линии новые яркие краски.

Спектакль рекомендован для зрителей от 16 лет.

Пьеса, музыка и постановка – Марк Розовский 
Стихи – Юрий Ряшенцев
Музыкальный руководитель – Александра Чопик
Сценография и костюмы – Ксения Шимановская
Художник по свету – Денис Солнцев

Продолжительность: 1 ч. 50 мин. (без антракта). 

Организаторы: Туристическая организация Херцег-Нови

Дата проведения: 10 сентября 2019 г.
Время: 20:30
Место проведения: культурный центр «Дворана Парк», Херцег-Нови (Черногория)
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY