International Brass Band Festival

Budva
(view on map)
18.00
On Saturday, September 21, 2019, in the resort town of Budva (Montenegro), the International Brass Band Festival will be held !

This year, brass bands from Kotor, Dzhenovichi, Tivat, Travnik and Budva will take part in the event. The festival is held for the second time with the support of the Tourism Organization of the Municipality of Budva and the organization Gradska muzika.

The festive parade of brass bands and various musical groups will begin at 6:00 pm from the Rondo pool and then go to the main stage in front of the Old Town of Budva, where a concert will take place at 7:00 pm.

The Travnik Brass Band, which is part of the Travnik Music Society, has existed for 138 years (!!!) and is one of the oldest musical groups in Bosnia and Herzegovina. It was founded in 1881 at the Travnik voluntary fire company. The orchestra consists of a large number of young musicians, which is a guarantee that this orchestra will continue its long successful activity.

The Gradska muzika Kotor Orchestra was founded 177 years ago in the city of Kotor, in which there are very old musical traditions. Today, in addition to the Bokel fleet, this orchestra is the most recognizable symbol of the city of Kotor and is protected by UNESCO.

The Gradska muzika Budva Brass Band was founded in 1906, when the Czech musician Carlo Vela gathered 15 young people from Budva and patiently began to teach them notes and play various copper instruments. Today, this team is proud to present its young and completely new modern repertoire.

The festival of brass bands in Budva is preceded by the Kraft Beer Festival in Montenegro, which will be held in Budva on September 20 and will include, in addition to tasting various types of beer, performances by DJ Vibin Wit DJ Mono and music groups Jack Lupino and The Grupa.

Organizers: Tourism organization Budva, organization Gradska muzika

Date: September 21, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Budva, Montenegro

We are waiting for you!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Международный фестиваль духовых оркестров

Budva
(показать на карте)
18.00
В субботу, 21 сентября 2019 г., в курортном городе Будва (Черногория), состоится Международный фестиваль духовых оркестров​!

В этом году в мероприятии примут участие духовые оркестры из Котора, Дженовичи, Тивата, Травника и Будвы. Фестиваль проводится во второй раз при поддержке Туристической организации муниципалитета Будвы и организации Gradska muzika.

Праздничный парад духовых оркестров и различных музыкальных коллективов начнётся в 18:00 от бассейна Рондо и пройдет то до главной сцены перед Старым городом Будва, где в 19:00 и состоится концерт.

Духовой оркестр Травник, являющийся частью Музыкального общества Травник, существует уже 138 лет (!!!) и является одним из старейших музыкальных коллективов в Боснии и Герцеговине. Он был основан еще в 1881 году в добровольной пожарной компании «Травник». Оркестр состоит из большого количества молодых музыкантов, что является гарантией того, что этот оркестр продолжит свою долгую успешную деятельность.

Оркестр Gradska muzika Kotor был основан 177 лет назад в городе Котор, в котором существуют очень давние музыкальные традиции. Сегодня, помимо флота Бокель, данный оркестр является самым узнаваемым символом города Котор и находится под защитой ЮНЕСКО.

Духовой оркестр Gradska muzika Budve был основан в 1906 году, когда чешский музыкант Карло Вела собрал 15 молодых людей из Будвы и терпеливо начал учить их нотам и играть на различных медных инструментах. Сегодня данный коллектив с гордостью представляет свой молодой и совершенно новый современный репертуар.

Фестивалю духовых оркестров в Будве предшествует Фестиваль крафтового пива в Черногории, который пройдет в Будве 20 сентября и будет включать в себя, помимо дегустации различных сортов пива, выступления диджея Vibin Wit DJ Mono и музыкальных групп Jack Lupino и The Grupa.

Организаторы: Туристическая организация Будва, организация Gradska muzika

Дата проведения: 21 сентября 2019 г.
Время: 18:00
Место проведения: Будва, Черногория

Ждем Вас!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY