51st Mimosa Festival

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
 
From February 14 to March 15, 2020, in the resort town of Herceg Novi (Montenegro), which is located on the coast of the Bay of Kotor, the traditional 51st Mimosa Festival will be held!

Musical stars, Serbian singer Lepa Brena and popular Serbian singer and composer Zeljko Joksimović will perform at the opening, February 14) and the closing of 51 Mimosa Feasts. The next day, Saturday, February 15, on the Herceg Novi embankment, the traditional Mimosa, Fish and Wine Festival will be held.

The next month will be full of various cultural and entertainment programs, during which, every weekend, a variety of performances will be held in Herceg Novi - Petar Grašo will perform on February 21, Aco Pejović on March 7, and at the closing of the festival On March 14, an international carnival procession and a concert of Zeljko Joksimović will be organized.

In addition to concerts and open-air performances, live music concerts will also be held on weekends. On February 15, as part of the 51 Mimosa Festival, a Carnival evening is planned, on March 6 and 13 pop folk singer Dejan Matić from Bosnia and Herzegovina will perform, and on February 22 a Traditional Fish Dinner will be held.

In addition, during the 51st Mimosa Festival, five more fish and wine festivals, as well as a national food fair, will be held in various squares of Herceg Novi and Igalo. Sports and entertainment events will also be organized and sports facilities for children created, which each year are an integral part of the Mimosa Festival.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

51-й Фестиваль Мимозы

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
 
С 14 февраля по 15 марта 2020 года в курортном городе Херцег-Нови (Черногория), который расположен на побережье Бока-Которского залива, пройдет традиционный юбилейный 51-й Фестиваль Мимозы!

На открытии, 14 февраля) и закрытии 51 Праздника Мимозы выступят музыкальные звезды, сербская певица Лепа Брена (черн. Lepa Brena) и популярный сербский певец и композитор Желько Йоксимович (Željko Joksimović). На следующий день, в субботу, 15 февраля, на набережной Херцег-Нови состоится традиционный Фестиваль мимозы, рыбы и вина.

Последующий месяц будет насыщен различными культурными и развлекательными программами, в течение которых, каждые выходные, в Герцег-Нови будут проходить разнообразные спектакли - 21 февраля выступит Петар Грашо (Petar Grašo), 7 марта  -  Асо Пейович (Aco Pejović), а на закрытии фестиваля, 14 марта, будет организовано международное карнавальное шествие и концерт Желько Йоксимовича.

Помимо концертов и представлений под открытым небом, по выходным также будут проводиться концерты живой музыки. 15 февраля, в рамках проведения 51 Праздника мимозы, запланирован Карнавальный вечер, 6 и 13 марта выступит поп фолк певец из Боснии и Герцеговины Деян Матич (Dejan Matić), а 22 февраля состоится Традиционный рыбный ужин.

Помимо этого, во время проведения 51-го Фестиваля Мимозы на различных площадях Херцег-Нови и Игало пройдут еще пять рыбных и винных праздников, а также ярмарка национальных продуктов. Также будут организованы спортивные и развлекательные мероприятия и созданы спортивные сооружения для детей, которые каждый год являются неотъемлемой частью Фестиваля Мимозы.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY