Maritime Festival

Maritime Festival will gather more than 50 traditional boats and sailboats from all over the Adriatic.

On the occasion of the celebration of 2400 anniversary of the founding of the Greek polis Pharos, today's Starigrad on the island of Hvar - the association "Cronaves" from Split, from 8th to 11th of September 2016 is organizing an international festival "Days of the waves."

This is a holiday of sea, maritime and marine heritage.
This festival is the first of its kind in Croatia, will bring together 60 of the old traditional boats from Croatia, Montenegro and Slovenia.
The festival program was developed by members of the association "Cronaves" led by renowned sailor Leo Lemeshichem, which is the first skipper of the vessel "Slobodna Dalmacija", which from the last year has been running by "Cronaves".
The main event of the festival will be the night parade of ships. Traditional boats will join classic wooden sailboats, cruisers of 50s and 60s as well as modern boats and cutters that can be seen in the Gulf of the Old City Town bay.

According to Plamenka Bavchevich, the President of "Cronaves" association, a total number of the festival will be more than 15 types of vessels.
On the waterfront of the town will be organized sea village, which will host daily workshops for children, dedicated to shipbuilding, fishing. The organizers also prepared a cultural and artistic program, which includes evening concerts, exhibitions, round tables on Croatian maritime heritage and scientific-practical conference "Pharos and Starigrad." 

Presentation of the festival "Days of the waves" to the European Parliament took place in Brest in July of this year, where their presence at the festival confirmed special guest Bernard Cadoret, founder of the French magazine "Chasse maree" from France.
The aim of the first Croatian festival of navigation and maritime heritage is the promotion of nautical tourism in Croatia, a presentation of the Croatian sea and cultural heritage, food and wine, cultural and traditional crafts, fishing, shipbuilding and the whole of the island of Hvar Split Dalmatia.
The official part of the event will be attended by about 60 vessels from Croatia, Montenegro and Slovenia.
Istria and Kvarner will present ten ships, the Zadar region will present two ships - Ugrinicha of the island of Pasman and "Condura Croatica" from Zadar.
On the island of Murter - Jezera and Betina will attend about 15 vessels.

Masters of Splitcko-Dalmatian region will present most of the ships: "Leute moj" and "Slobodna Dalmacija", Zmaj 2 "from Omis, two ships of Bol on Brac, about 15 boats from Vrboska Association" Lantin Vrboska " - two boats from the island of Hvar, three boats "falkuša" and the boat from Komiza and three sailing - "Bente Dorte", "Lurica" and "Palmižana" from Starigrad and small boat "Dela", of length 3.60 m.

Montenegro will present at the festival two boats from Bar created in the workshop "Bokovac", and Slovenia - two classic wooden sailboats.

The program will also attend the sailboat "Hir 3", which bypassed the whole world, a few old wooden sailings from Split, the training ship "Kraljica mora", two gondolas from Komiža under association "Palagruža" old ship "Nikola Skračić" from Murter island , rowing boat of the Croatian Navy, which will attempt to "resist" the women's deck team of the boat Neretva.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Морской фестиваль

Dubrovnik
(показать на карте)
 
Морской фестиваль соберет более 50 традиционных лодок и парусников со всей Адриатики.

По случаю празднования 2400 годовщины основания греческого полиса Фароса, сегодняшнего Стариграда на острове Хвар - ассоциация "Cronaves" из Сплита с 8 по 11 сентября 2016 года организует международный фестиваль "Дни на волнах".

Это праздник моря, мореходства и морского наследия.
Этот фестиваль первый в своем роде в Хорватии соберет 60 старых традиционных лодок из Хорватии, Черногории и Словении.
Программа фестиваля была разработана членами ассоциации "Cronaves" во главе с известным моряком Лео Лемешичем, который является первым шкипером судна „Slobodna Dalmacija”, которое c прошлого года находится под управлением "Cronaves". 

Главным событием фестиваля станет ночной парад кораблей. К традиционным лодкам присоединятся классические деревянные парусники, крейсеры 50-х и 60-х годов, а также современные катера и лодки, которые можно увидеть в заливе Староградской бухте.
Как сообщает Пламенко Бавчевич, президент Ассоциации "Cronaves", в общей сложности на фестивале будет более 15 видов судов.
На городской набережной будет организована морская деревня, где будут проходить ежедневные семинары для детей, посвященные судостроительству, рыболовству. Также организаторы подготовили культурно-художественную программу, включающую вечерние концерты, выставки, круглые столы о хорватском морском наследии и научно-практическую конференцию "Фарос и Стариград ".

Презентация фестиваля "Дни на волнах" для Европейского Парламента прошла в Бресте в июле этого года, на которой свое присутствие на фестивале подтвердил специальный гость Bernard Cadoret, основатель французского журнала "Chasse maree" из Франции.
Целью первого хорватского фестиваля мореплавания и морского наследия является продвижение морского туризма Хорватии , презентация хорватского морского и культурного наследия, продуктов питания и вина, культурных и традиционных ремесел, рыболовства, судостроения острова Хвара и целой Сплитской Далмации.

В официальной части мероприятия примут участие около 60 кораблей из Хорватии, Черногории и Словении.
Истрию и Кварнер представят десять кораблей, регион Задара представят два корабля - из Угринича с острова Пашман и "Condura Croatica" из Задара.

С острова Муртер - Езера и Бетина будут присутствовать около 15 судов.
Хозяев, Сплитcко-Далматинский регион представит большинство кораблей: "Leute moj" и "Slobodna Dalmacija", Zmaj 2" из Омиша, два корабля из Бола на Браче, около 15 лодок из Врбоской ассоциации "Lantin Vrboska", две лодки с острова Хвар, три лодки "falkuša" и катер из Комиже и три парусника - "Bente Dorte", "Lurica" и "Palmižana" из Стариграда и маленькая лодка "Dela", длиной 3,60 м.

Черногорию представят на фестивале две лодки из Бара, созданные в мастерской "Bokovac", а Словению два классических деревянных парусника.

В программе также примет участие парусник "Hir 3", который обошел целый свет, несколько старых деревянных парусников из Сплита, учебный корабль "Kraljica mora", две гондолы из Комижа под управлением Ассоциации "Palagruža", старый корабль "Nikola Skračić" с острова Муртер , гребной катер хорватского флота, который попытается "противостоять" женской палубной команде лодки из Неретвы.

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY