14th Comics Festival «Strip Festival 2020»

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
10.00
From September 4 to September 9, 2020 in the resort town of Herceg Novi (Montenegro) will be held the traditional annual 14th in a row Comic Book Festival - «Strip Festival 2020»!

Guests of the XIV Comics Festival 2020: Marco Mastrazzo, Artyom Trakhanov, Sedat Özgen, Izar Lunaček, PJ Holden, Lola Airaghi. Also, this year the phenomenal Italian artist Mario Milano, the star of Italian and French comics, will take part in the comic book festival.

Recall that in 2006 the Comic Festival in Montenegro (HSF) was founded by Herzeg Novi comic artist and cartoonist Nikola Ćurčin. Since then, every year the first Friday of September is the start date of the comic book festival in Herceg Novi.

HSF (Hercegnovski Strip Festival) is the first and only comic book festival in Montenegro, and the city of Herceg Novi has become the absolute center of this art form. Given the popularity of comics around the world, the organization of this festival in Herceg Novi led to its great media support, as well as the promotion of both the city itself and the whole of Montenegro. Year after year, the comic book festival is developing, getting better and attracting more and more attention of local, regional and world cartoon artists and comic book creators.

The organizers of the event said that they work closely with the only comic book store in Montenegro - “Mr. No” from Podgorica, as well as with all the most important comic book producers and publishers in the region.

All information about the Comics Festival can be found on the official website.

Organizer: Tourist Organization of Herceg Novi (Montenegro).

Date: September 4 - 9, 2020
Location: Herceg Novi, Montenegro

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

14-й Фестиваль комиксов «Strip Festival 2020»

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 4 по 9 сентября 2020 года в курортном городе Херцег-Нови (Черногория) пройдет традиционный ежегодный 14-й по счету Фестиваль комиксов - «Strip Festival 2020»!

Гости XIV Фестиваля комиксов 2020: Марко Мастразо (Marco Mastrazzo), Артем Траханов (Artyom Trakhanov), Седат Озген (Sedat Özgen), Изар Луначек (Izar Lunaček), ПДж Холден (PJ Holden), Лола Айраги (Lola Airaghi). Также, в этом году в фестивале комиксов примет участие феноменальный итальянский художник - Марио Милано (Mario Milano), звезда итальянских и французских комиксов.

Напомним, что в 2006 году Фестиваль комиксов в Черногории (HSF) основал художник комиксов и карикатурист из Херцег-Нови - Никола Чурчин (Nikola Ćurčin). С тех самых пор, ежегодно первая пятница сентября является датой начала фестиваля комиксов в Герцег-Нови.

HSF (Hercegnovski Strip Festival) - первый и единственный фестиваль комиксов в Черногории, а сам город Херцег-Нови стал абсолютным центром данного вида искусства. Учитывая популярность комиксов во всем мире, организация данного фестиваля в Херцег-Нови привела к его большой медиа-поддержке, а также продвижению как самого города, так и всей Черногории. Год за годом фестиваль комиксов развивается, становится лучше и привлекает всё больше внимания местных, региональных и мировых художников-карикатуристов и создателей комиксов.

Организаторы мероприятия сообщили, что они тесно сотрудничают с единственным магазином комиксов в Черногории - «Mr.No» из Подгорицы, а также со всеми наиболее важными производителями комиксов и издательствами в регионе.

Всю информацию о Фестивале комиксов можно узнать на официальном сайте.

Организатор: Туристическая организация города Херцег-Нови (Черногория).

Дата проведения: 4 - 9 сентября 2020 г.
Место проведения: Херцег-Нови, Черногория

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY