28th Kotor Festival of children's theater

Kotor
(view on map)
10.00
From 2 to 10 July 2020, the Cultural center, which is located in the Old city of Kotor (Montenegro), will host the traditional, annual 28th Kotor festival of children's theater!

During the Kotor theater festival, the audience will be able to enjoy children's performances, plays and theatrical productions in various genres. The youngest visitors of the festival, up to 5 years old, will also be able to enjoy watching children's performances prepared especially for them.

The motto of the 28th Children's theater festival in Kotor: "Everything has stopped, only children are growing up, and this indicates the need for the realization of the basic rights and needs of children to be respected and ensured in a series of geopolitical turmoil, natural disasters and financial crisis. Therefore, despite the shorter time frame and smaller scale of this event than in previous years, this year we will still try to prepare and conduct the festival of children's theater in the most responsible and diverse way to meet the criteria of our audience".

This year, the Podgorica City theater will present its two new premieres at the festival: "Macom papučaricom "and"Na ivici neba". The theater from Niksic will present the play "Kraljević i prosjak". The Royal theater " Zetski dom "(Cetinje) will present the premiere of the play"Ljubavno doba" to the public. There will also be plays that have been repeatedly shown at the festival of Children's theater in Kotor and to which the audience is always very interested: "Ivo Visin-kapetan od snova", "Lagarije-predavanje o surogatu, Kinez, Cvrčak i mrav" and "Kako rastu velik ljudi".

Traditionally, this year children's creative groups will perform: Mala sirena, Alisa, Infinity dance and Akord from Niksic.

Also, a theater troupe from Croatia is scheduled to perform at the festival if all the measures and formal conditions for their arrival in Montenegro are met. The team from Croatia will present the play "S razlogom" performed by LOFT and the Pinklec theater company from Zagreb.

As for the accompanying entertainment program, there are plans to organize various educational workshops, creative workshops for making dolls and acting, as well as productions that will feature well-known theater artists of Montenegro.

Organizers: municipality of Kotor, Tourist organization of Kotor, KotorArt, etc.

Date: July 2 - July 10, 2020
Time: from 10: 00
Location: Old town of Kotor, Montenegro

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

28-й Которский Фестиваль детского театра

Kotor
(показать на карте)
10.00
Со 2-го по 10 июля 2020 года в Культурном центре, который расположен в Старом городе Котор (Черногория), пройдет традиционный, ежегодный 28-й Которский Фестиваль детского театра!

Во время проведения Которского театрального фестиваля зрители смогут насладиться детскими представлениями, спектаклями и театральными постановками в различных жанрах. Самые маленькие посетители фестиваля, возрастом до 5 лет, смогут также насладиться просмотром детских спектаклей, подготовленных специально для них.

Девиз 28-го Детского театрального фестиваля в Которе: «Все остановилось, растут только дети, и это указывает на необходимость того, чтобы в череде геополитических беспорядков, стихийных бедствий и финансового кризиса реализация основных прав и потребностей детей должна быть уважена и обеспечена. Поэтому, несмотря на более короткие сроки и меньшие масштабы данного мероприятия, чем в предыдущие годы, в этом году мы все равно постараемся подготовить и провести фестиваль детского театра максимально ответственно и разнообразно, чтобы соответствовать критериям нашей аудитории».

В этом году на фестивале Городской театр Подгорицы представит два своих новых премьерных спектакля: «Macom papučaricom» и «Na ivici neba». Театр из Никшича представит спектакль «Kraljević i prosjak». Королевский театр «Zetski dom» (Цетинье) представит публике премьеру спектакля «Ljubavno doba». Также будут сыграны пьесы, которые уже неоднократно были показаны на фестивале Детского театра в Которе и к которым у зрителей всегда большой интерес: «Ivo Visin – kapetan od snova», «Lagarije – predavanje o surogatu, Kinez, Cvrčak i mrav» и «Kako rastu velik ljudi».

Традиционно в этом году выступят детские творческие коллективы: Mala sirena, Alisa, Infinity dance и Akord из Никшича.

Также на фестивале планируется выступление театральной труппы из Хорватии в том случае, если будут соблюдены все меры и формальные условия их прибытия в Черногорию. Коллектив из Хорватии представит пьесу «S razlogom» в исполнении LOFT и театральной труппы Pinklec из Загреба.

Что же касается сопутствующей развлекательной программы, то есть планы организации различных образовательных мастер-классов, творческих мастерских по изготовлению кукол и актерскому мастерству, а также будут организованы постановки, в которых будут выступать известные театральные артисты Черногории.

Организаторы: Муниципалитет Котора, Туристическая организация города Котор, KotorArt и др.

Дата проведения: 2 июля - 10 июля 2020 г.
Время: с 10:00
Место проведения: Старый город Котор, Черногория

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY