The 8th Hiking Day -Lovcen-Kotor-Lovcen

Kotor
(view on map)
6.00
Dear friends, the guest of mountain tourist club Vjeverica (Veveritsa), we inform you that on Sunday, October 2, 2016 will be a traditional "8th day of hiking Kotor-Lovcen-Kotor".

From this year, the hiking day is divided into 4 categories:
  • Running Marathon (new category) (Njegos mausoleum Ezerski verh 1649 meters above sea level) 31 km.
  • PEDESTRIAN MARATHON (Njegos mausoleum Ezerski verh - 1649 meters above sea level) 31 km.
  • Walking tour KRSTAC (mountain pass Kerstats - 937 m above sea level) 13.5 km.
  • RECREATIONAL TOUR PRAĆIŠTE (Plateau Prachishte - 620 m above sea level) 10 km.
For running and walking MARATHON registration of participants is carried out online until September 26, 2016 on this reference. Also, until the 26th of September it is needed to pay participation in the Marathon in the amount of 5 euros to the account of Vjeverica club. Further information on the above link.

For a walking tour KRSTAC and recreational TOUR PRAĆIŠTE registration of participants will take place on the day of the Marathon (45 minutes before the start). To participate you need to report only the name, last name and your city.

Please read the following instructions:

Meeting place and departure (START) for all categories is Gurdić (Gurdich), that is, the southern gates of the city of Kotor. The place of ending is the northern city gates ( "Crnogorski Pazar" - Montenegrin Bazaar) on Tabachine where is the finish (CILJ) with the control team of Vjeverica club.

Start time by the category:
Category Meeting-Start The peak Distance Runnung Marathon 6.00 am - 7.00 am Ezerski vrh 1649 m 31 km Walking Marathon 6.00 am - 7.05 am Ezerski vrh 1649 m 31 km Krstac 7.00 am - 8.00 am Pass Krstats 937 m 13,5 km Praćište 8.00 am - 9.00 am Praćište 620 m 10 km
For Marathon, participants must check in in the morning no later than at 6.50 am at the day of the activity. We ask you to arrive in time, not to create a queue!

Marathon runners will start exactly at 7.00, after them after 5 minutes in 7.05 will start marathon pedestrians.

Time of waiting of marathon runners’ passing the check points, after which in the case of delay Marathon participants will be redirected to the walking tour KRSTAC:
The event will be accompanied by medical staff and mobile teams of our club. At all control points energy bars and bottled water will be available.

On the control points will also be members of the club Vjeverica which will enter you into the list of participants and make a stamp indicating the area as evidence of your passing. The result of the participant will not be taken into account with the missing stamps.

Route map:
Карта трассы Котор-Ловчен-Котор

Uspon - up; spust - down. Cilj - finish.

Note: on the motorway one has to pass in the zones of Kerstats Vrh Polja.

Remarks:
- No registration will be held in the morning of the marathon category before the start. During this period, only checks of the presence of the participants, registered previously online, will be held, as well as the distribution of the starting numbers with a map of the rought.
- Because of the high interest of school and gymnasia students in the participation of the Marathon "8th day of hiking Kotor-Lovcen-Kotor" it is announced that only participation of students over 18 years is allowed. Terms of registration for participants under 18 years old are the same as for adults - through the online registration and payment, as well as on the hiking or recreational KRSTAC ROUND ROUND PRAĆIŠTE under the control and supervision of a guide of our club, according to the rules of one-day hike.
- Athletes of Kotor secondary schools that are members of a sports club, have the right to participate in the Marathon with the consent of the teacher of physical education (and underage participants - also with the consent of the parents).

------------------

Athletic event is characterized by the fact that the rought passes through a very attractive area of Kotor rocks to the forest areas of the National Park "Lovcen". Also, the rought passes through the significant cultural and historical monuments: the fortress walls of the old town of Kotor with the fortress of St. Ivan, the old pedestrian road Kotor Njegusi, Cetinje and Njegoš mausoleum on Lovcen.

In addition to the extremely diverse and attractive landscape, through which the trail passes, Marathon is marked out by the fact that it starts from the level of "sea foam" (4 meters above sea level), and the highest point is about 1700 m above sea level.

Spend the day with us on the nature!

Organizational team of Vjeverica club.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

8-й пешеходный день Котор-Ловчен-Котор

Kotor
(показать на карте)
6.00
Дорогие друзья горно-туристического клуба Vjeverica (Вевэрица), сообщаем Вам, что в воскресенье 2 октября 2016 года состоится традиционный "8-й пешеходный день Котор-Ловчен-Котор".

С этого года пешеходный день будет разделен на 4 категории:
  • БЕГОВОЙ МАРАФОН (новая категория) (мавзолей Негоша, Езэрски вэрх 1649 метров над уровнем моря) 31 км. 
  • ПЕШЕХОДНЫЙ МАРАФОН(мавзолей Негоша, Езэрски вэрх - 1649 метров над уровнем моря) 31 км.
  • ПЕШЕХОДНЫЙ ТУР KRSTAC (горный перевал Кэрстац - 937 м над уровнем моря) 13.5 км.
  • РЕКРЕAТИВНЫЙ ТУР PRAĆIŠTE (плоскогорье Прачиштэ - 620 м над уровнем моря) 10 км.
Для БЕГОВОГО и ПЕШЕХОДНОГО МАРАФОНА регистрация участников проводится онлайн до 26 сентября 2016 года по ссылке.Также до 26 сентября нужно оплатить участие в Марафоне в размере 5 евро на расчетный счет клуба Vjeverica. Дополнительная информация по вышеуказанной ссылке.

Для ПЕШЕХОДНОГО ТУРА KRSTAC и РЕКРЕАТИВНОГО ТУРА PRAĆIŠTE регистрация участников будет осуществляться в день Марафона (45 минут перед стартом). Для участия нужно сообщить только имя, фамилию и ваш город.

Прочитайте внимательно следующую инструкцию:

Место сбора и отправления (СТАРТ) для всех категорий - это Gurdić (Гурдичь), то есть южные городские ворота Котора. Место окончания - северные городские ворота ("Crnogorski Pazar" - Черногорский Базар) на Табачине, где находится финиш (CILJ - циль) с контрольной командой клуба Vjeverica.
Время старта по категориям:
Категория  Сбор-старт Наивысшая точка Длина Беговой марафон 6.00 ч - 7.00 ч Езэрски вэрх 1649 м 31 км Пшеходный марафон 6.00 ч - 7.05 ч Езэрски вэрх 1649 м 31 км Krstac 7.00 ч - 8.00 ч Перевал Кэрстац 937 м 13,5 км Praćište 8.00 ч - 9.00 ч Прачиштэ 620 м 10 км
Для Марафона участники должны отметиться утром не позднее 6 часов 50 минут в день его проведения. Просим Вас прибыть вовремя, чтобы не создавать очереди!

Марафонцы-бегуны стартуют ровно в 7.00, после них через 5 минут в 7.05 стартуют марафонцы-пешеходы.

Время ожидания прохождения марафонцев по контрольным точкам, после которого в случае опоздания участники Марафона будут перенаправлены на пешеходный тур KRSTAC:

Мероприятие будет сопровождаться медицинским персоналом и мобильными бригадами нашего клуба. На всех контрольных точках будут доступны энергетические батончики и питьевая вода.

На контрольных точках также будут находиться члены клуба Vjevericа, которые впишут вас в ведомость участников и поставят печать с указанием местности в качестве доказательства вашего прохождения. Результат участница(-цы) с недостающими печатями не будет учтен.

Карта трассы​:
Карта трассы Котор-Ловчен-Котор
Uspon - подъем; spust - спуск. Cilj - финиш.

Примечание: по автомагистрали нужно пройти в зонах Кэрстац и Вэрх поля.

Примечания:
- Не будет проводиться регистрация на МАРАФОНСКИЕ категории утром перед стартом. В этот период состоится только проверка присутствия участников, которые были ранее зарегистрированы онлайн, а также раздача стартовых номеров с картой трассы.
- Из-за большой заинтересованной школьников и гимназистов в участии в Марафоне на мероприятии "8-й пешеходный день Котор-Ловчен-Котор" сообщаем, что разрешено участие учащимся старше 18 лет. Правила регистрации для участников моложе 18 лет такие же, как и для взрослых, - через онлайн-регистрацию и оплату, также как и на ПЕШЕХОДНОМ ТУРЕ KRSTAC или РЕКРЕАТИВНОМ ТУРЕ PRAĆIŠTE под руководством и контролем гида нашего клуба, согласно правилам однодневного похода.
- Спортсмены которских средних школ, являющиеся членами какого-либо спортивного клуба, имеют право участия в Марафоне при согласии учителя физкультуры (а малолетние участники - дополнительно при согласии родителей).

------------------

Спортивное мероприятие характеризуется тем, что тропа проходит через очень привлекательную местность от которских скал до лесных районов Национального парка "Ловчен". Также тропа пролегает через значимые культурно-исторические памятники: крепостные стены старого города Котора с крепостью Св. Ивана, старую пешеходную дорогу Котор-Негуши-Цетине и мавзолей Негоша на Ловчене.

Помимо исключительно разнообразного и привлекательного пейзажа, через которых проходит тропа, Марафон выделяется еще и тем фактом, что он начинается от уровня "морской пены" (4 метра над уровнем моря), а высшая точка находится примерно на 1700 м над уровнем моря.

Проведите с нами этот день на природе!

Организационная команда клуба Vjevericа.

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY