The repertoire of the cultural center of Tivat in November

Luke Tomanovica 4, 85320 Tivat
(view on map)
 

The repertoire of the cultural center of Tivat in November


Sunday, 6 November, 5.00pm
Performance for children "Trapavi zmaj"

Monday, 7 November, 8.00pm
Performance "Tre Sorelle" 
A big hall of Radnički dom "Gracija Petković"

Tuesday, 8 November
Exhibition of sculptures of the students of the Secondary School "Mladost" and Primary School "Drago Milović" and "Branko Brinić" "Gradu vedrog osmjeha" 
Lobby of Radnički dom

Friday, 11 November, 8.00pm
Presentation of the book of a journalist Maša Miška Čekića "Antiki fagot" 
Gallery of a summer house Buća - Luković

Saturday, 12 November, 8.:00 pm
Theater from Dubrovnik "Kolarin" with performance "Vjera Iznenada"

Tuesday, 15 November, 8.00 pm
Photo exhibition "Od Boke do Afrike"

Wednesday, 16 November, 8.00 pm
The concert of the Symphony Orchestra of Montenegro

Friday, 18 November, 8.00pm
Photo Exhibition "40 godine osnivanja i rada"

Saturday, 19 November
Presentation of the book "Tivatski rodoljubi, domovi kulture"

Sunday, 20 November, 8.00 pm
The play "Koštana"

Friday, 25 November, 5.00 pm
Performance for children "Kod Nojeve barke u 8"

Saturday, 26 November
The play "Gorski vijenac"

Sunday, 27 November, 8.00 pm
Concert

Monday, 28 November
painting exhibition "Poklon svom gradu" 11.00 am
performance "Balkanska carica", 6.00 pm

Tuesday, 29 November
evening of poetry "Neraskidlive niti"

Wednesday, 30 November, 8.00 pm
Presentation of the book "Bokeški piloti- Tivat bastion vazduhoplovsta"

Performances tours
During this month, the cultural center organizes performances "Filomena Marturano" in Podgorica, and "Koštana" - in Podgorica, Herceg Novi and Niksic.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY