Avia

Flight search and booking avia tickets

When planning a vacation in Montenegro, of course, many tourists think, where to buy tickets, and much of the travelers want to buy cheap airline tickets. Meanwhile, to buy tickets to Montenegro at any price is quite simple ... On our site you can find and purchase airline tickets to Montenegro from any city of Russia and the world, as well as find a ticket from...

Avia scoreboard online

Online scoreboard of airports in Montenegro and Croatia. Scoreboard of departures and arrivals of aircrafts in real time of the airport Tivat, Podgorica and Dubrovnik. Our service provides detailed information on every flight, actual time of departure and arrival, the flight number, aircraft model, as well as the current flight status.

Airports

In recent years, people are increasingly choosing air transport for long-distance and international traffic. This section provides all the necessary information about airports in Montenegro, Serbia and Croatia, with descriptions, photos, reviews of passengers and basic contact information. All airports are located in the area of transport accessibility and one can get to...

Baggage allowance rules

Dear passengers, in this article we will tell about some of the features of baggage, the rules of transportation of baggage and hand luggage on the plane. For your comfort, as well as ensuring your own safety and the safety of other passengers we recommend you also to read the rules of hand luggage and baggage in advance on the company's website, the services of which you...

Liked the page, share it with your friends.

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Авиа

Поиск и бронирование авиабилетов

 При планировании отдыха в Черногории, конечно же, многие туристы задумываются, где купить авиабилеты, а значительная часть путешественников хочет приобрести дешевые билеты на самолёт. Между тем, купить авиабилеты в Черногорию любой ценовой категории достаточно просто... На нашем сайте Вы можете найти и купить авиабилеты на самолет в Черногорию из любого города России и...

Авиа-табло онлайн

 Онлайн авиатабло аэропортов Черногории и Хорватии. Табло вылетов и прилетов самолетов в режиме реального времени по аэропорту Тиват, аэропорту Подгорица и по Аэропорту Дубровник. Наш сервис предоставляет подробную информацию о каждом рейсе — фактическое время вылета и прилета самолета, номер рейса, модель самолета, а так же текущий статус рейса.

Аэропорты

 В последнее время люди все чаще выбирают воздушный вид транспорта для междугороднего и международного сообщения. В данном разделе представлена необходимая информация об аэропортах Черногории, Сербии и Хорватии с описанием, фотографиями, отзывами пассажиров и основными контактными данными. Все аэропорты находятся в зоне транспортной доступности и добраться к ним можно на...

Правила провоза багажа

 Уважаемые пассажиры, в данной статье мы расскажем о некоторых особенностях оформления багажа, о правилах перевозки багажа и ручной клади в самолете. Для вашего комфорта, а также обеспечения вашей же безопасности и безопасности других пассажиров рекомендуем Вам также ознакомиться с правилами провоза ручной клади и багажа заранее на сайте авиакомпании, услугами которой Вы...

Понравилась станица, поделитесь с друзьями

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ