Leisure | Entertainment

Entertainment on land

In this section, you will find plenty of entertainment and leisure activities on the ground, which can be found in Montenegro, not only on the coast but also in the central part of it. Here they are: zoos and amusement parks, cinemas, karting clubs, bowling centers and billiards, table tennis and courts for tennis, shooting range and a mini-golf course, climbing clubs and...

Entertainment on water

This category presents the companies who are professionally engaged in water sports entertainment in Montenegro, various water attractions and places for water sports and outdoor activities, where everyone will find something to their taste, regardless of the preferences and skills. Diving, hunting, fishing, water skiing and wakeboarding, water parks and yacht clubs,...

Entertainment in the air

Industry of outdoor activities of Montenegro abounds with all sorts of offers of air adventures. In this section you can find out what kind of air entertainment awaits you in Montenegro? Paragliding, hot air balloon rides behind a boat (parasailing), Skysurfing, parachuting in tandem with an instructor, and without them, kiting, kitesurfing, BASE Jumping, helicopter rides...

Active vacation and sport

This section focuses on places and objects in Montenegro, where it is possible to do a variety of sports professionally or amateurishly. Fitness clubs and sports centers, gyms and halls for yoga, tennis courts and playgrounds, ping-pong (table tennis), equestrian centers, go-kart track, soccer fields, volleyball and basketball courts, climbing clubs etc. Sports complexes...

Extreme leisure

Many tourists have recently preferred to add to their vacation a little extreme and look for a suitable place to try something new and exciting to compete with their fears and curiosity, to get the maximum of impressions and a storm of positive emotions. We have compiled a list of the most dangerous kinds of extreme tourism and recreation in Montenegro for you, which give...

Montenegro in winter

It is widely believed among tourists that European countries are best to visit in summer. However, this does not apply to Montenegro, because this country is interesting and good for tourists not only in summer but also in winter. After all, in winter, all historical and architectural attractions are at their place, with great reduce in price, decrease the influx of...

Liked the page, share it with your friends.

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Досуг | Развлечения

Развлечения на земле

В данном разделе Вы найдете множество развлечений и активных видов досуга на земле, которые можно встретить в Черногории не только на побережье, но и в центральной её части. Здесь представлены: зоопарки и парки развлечений, кинотеатры, картинг-клубы, боулинг и бильярд, настольный теннис и корты для большого тенниса, тир и площадки для мини-гольфа, альпинистские клубы и...

Развлечения на воде

В этой категории представлены компании, которые профессионально занимаются водными видами развлечений в Черногории, различные водные аттракционы, а также места для занятия водными видами спорта и активного отдыха, где каждый найдет себе что-то по вкусу, независимо от предпочтений и профессиональных навыков. Дайвинг, подводная охота, рыбалка, водные лыжи и вейкборд,...

Развлечения в воздухе

Индустрия активного отдыха Черногории изобилует всевозможными предложениями воздушных приключений. В данном разделе Вы можете узнать, какие же воздушные развлечения ждут Вас в Черногории? Параплан, полеты на парашюте за катером (парасейлинг), скайсерфинг, прыжки с парашютом в тандеме с инструктором и без него, кайтинг, кайтсерфинг, бейсджампинг, вертолетные прогулки, а...

Активный отдых и спорт

Данный раздел посвящен местам и объектам в Черногории, где можно профессионально или на любительском уровне заняться различными видами спорта. Фитнес-клубы и спортивные центры, тренажерные залы и залы для йоги, теннисные корты и площадки для пинг-понга (настольный теннис), конные центры, трассы для картинга, футбольные поля, волейбольные и баскетбольные площадки,...

Экстремальный отдых

Многие туристы в последнее время предпочитают добавить в свой отдых немного экстрима и ищут подходящие места, чтобы попробовать нечто новое и захватывающее, побороться со своими страхами и любопытством, получить максимум впечатлений и бурю положительных эмоций. Мы собрали для вас список самых опасных видов экстремального туризма и отдыха в Черногории, которые дают...

Черногория зимой

Среди туристов распространено мнение, что европейские страны лучше посещать в летнее время. Однако это вовсе не относится к Черногории, поскольку эта страна интересна и хороша для туристов не толлько летом, но и зимой. Ведь в зимнее время стоят на своем прежнем месте все исторические и архитектурные достопримечательности, при этом значительно снижаются цены, спадает...

Понравилась станица, поделитесь с друзьями

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ