Services

Travel Agency

 The search of the Tourist Information Centres in Montenegro has come to an end ... It is here you will find all the necessary agencies and Tourist Information Centers in every municipality in Montenegro. Each of the travel agencies will become your reliable assistant and suggest the necessary information about the vacation in Montenegro. Every Tourist Information Centre...

Embassy and Government institutions

 In this section we have collected all embassies, consulates, missions, visa centers, councils, municipalities and other public institutions located in the territory of Montenegro. Here you will find complete information on public institutions: a description of activities, photos, address and geo position on the map, working hours, phone numbers, e-mail, up to date...

Banks, ATMs and terminals

 List of branches of leading Montenegrin banks as well as ATMs and terminals located in the territory of Montenegro. Montenegro banks offer their clients a wide range of different and modern banking services. In ATMs of Montenegro you can get some cash or put it on the account, change the PIN code, learn the balance on the account and receive the card statement. Some ATMs...

Hairdressing in Montenegro

 We have collected for you a few dozens of the best Montenegrin salons and barber shops, where you can get a haircut and a manicure or pedicure at a reasonable price. A personal card for each salon and barber shop contains details of: address and location on the map, description and photos, contact details, the cost of men's, women's and children's haircuts, as well as...

Beauty salons and SPA-salons

 In our catalog you will find only the best and proven beauty salons and spas, located in Montenegro cities. On the basis of the information contained in the section, each user will be able to find a spa beauty salon with ideal location, a list of the services provided and the prices of proposed procedures. The personal page of the object contains a full description with...

Mob.communication, TV, Internet

 In this section You will find information about the mobile operators in Montenegro, as well as their different services and tariffs for long stay in the country, and at the time of the getaway. Connecting to the Montenegrin mobile operator, you will receive necessary price and set of services, the tariff for calls within the country with free incoming connections, and...

Photographers, photos and video shooting

 Looking for a photographer or video operator in Montenegro? Just go to this section and select the most suitable photographer of the options offered on our website. Please note that on the personal profile of each photographer we provide information about their activities and professional achievements, work samples, contact information, offered services and prices, as...

Tailoring, clothes repair

 Ateliers and workshops for the repair and tailoring of clothes of any complexity in Montenegro at a short time. This list contains only the best ateliers of clothes in the cities of Montenegro - a full description and photos, addresses and directions on the map, services and pricing information, ratings and reviews. All kinds of companies, making tailoring and...

Repair phones and computers

 If you have a broken mobile phone, tablet, or computer, it's time to find a company that will be able to repair it quickly and inexpensively. Our section "Repair of phones and computers" fits perfectly this purpose. It contains information on the various companies, service centers and workshops in supplying all kinds of works for repair and maintenance of phones,...

Repair of watches, glasses and manufacturing of keys

 Given section presents the companies that are engaged in repairing watches, glasses, various accessories, jewelry, as well as manufacturing and repair of keys in Montenegro. In addition, some workshops provide services such as: setting of buttons, eyelets, rivets, sharpening of knives and scissors. Here you can find their addresses and working hours to find a suitable...

Cleaning services

 Professional cleaning services of all types and premises in Montenegro. In this category we have collected the best and proven companies that carry out professional and qualitative cleaning of various premises in Montenegro, performing complex service of residential and commercial accommodation, as well as buildings of different purposes and scale. Complex cleaning of...

Liked the page, share it with your friends.

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Услуги и Сервисы

Туристические агенства и инфоцентры

 Считайте, что для Вас поиски туристических инфоцентров в Черногории закончились... Именно у нас Вы найдёте необходимые Туристические инфоцентры и агенства в каждом городе Черногории. Каждое из турагенств станет Вам надежным помощником и подскажет нужную информацию об отдыхе в Черногории. У каждого туристического инфоцентра Черногории на нашем сайте и в приложении "Гид по...

Посольства и госучереждения

 В этом разделе собраны посольства, консульства, представительства, визовые центры, управы, муниципалитеты и другие государственные учреждения, расположенные на территории Черногории. Здесь Вы найдете полную информацию о государственных организациях: описание деятельности, фотографии, адрес и геопозиция на карте, время работы, телефоны, адрес электронной почты, актуальная...

Банки, банкоматы и терминалы

 Список отделений ведущих черногорских банков, а также банкоматов и терминалов, расположенных на территории Черногории. Банки Черногории предлагают своим клиентам широкий и современный набор различных банковских услуг. В банкоматах Черногории можно снять или внести наличные деньги, сменить ПИН-код, узнать остаток средств на счёте и получить выписку по карте. В некоторых...

Парикмахерские в Черногории

 Мы собрали для Вас несколько десятков лучших черногорских салонов и парикмахерских, где можно постричься, а также сделать маникюр или педикюр за приемлемую сумму. В личной карте каждого салона и парикмахерской указана подробная информация: адреса и месторасположение объекта на карте, описание и фотографии, контактные данные, стоимость мужских, женских и детских стрижек,...

Салоны красоты и SPA-салоны

 В нашем каталоге Вы найдете только лучшие и проверенные салоны красоты и СПА-салоны, расположенные в городах Черногории. На основании информации, приведенной в разделе, каждый пользователь сможет найти для себя спа-салон красоты, идеально подходящий местом расположения, перечнем предоставляемых услуг и ценами на предлагаемые процедуры. На личной странице объекта...

Моб.связь, ТВ, интернет

 В данном разделе Вы найдете информацию об операторах мобильной связи в Черногории, а также их различных услугах и тарифах как для длительного пребывания в стране, так и на время краткосрочного отпуска. Подключившись к черногорскому оператору сотовой связи, вы получите, необходимый по цене и набору услуг, тариф на звонки как внутри страны, с бесплатными входящими...

Фотографы, фото- и видеосъёмка

 Ищете фотографа или видеооператора в Черногории? Просто зайдите в данный раздел и выберите для себя наиболее подходящего фотохудожника из предложенных нами вариантов. Обратите внимание на то, что в личном профиле каждого фотографа мы размещаем информацию о его деятельности и профессиональных достижениях, образцы работ, контактные данные, предлагаемые услуги и цены, а...

Ателье, ремонт одежды

 Ателье и мастерские по ремонту и пошиву одежды в Черногории любой сложности и в короткие сроки. В нашем списке представлены только лучшие ателье одежды в городах Черногории - полное описание и фотографии, адреса и схема проезда на карте, информация об услугах и ценах, настоящие оценки и отзывы. Всевозможные ателье по пошиву, ремонту и реставрации одежды в Черногории...

Ремонт телефонов и компьютеров

 Если у вас сломался телефон, планшет или компьютер, то самое время найти компанию, которая сможет максимально быстро и недорого отремонтировать его. Наш раздел "Ремонт телефонов и компьютеров" для этой цели подойдет как нельзя лучше. Здесь собрана информация по различным компаниям, сервисным центрам и мастерским, предостовляющие всевозможные услуги по ремонту и...

Ремонт часов, очков и изготовление ключей

 В данном разделе представлены компании, которые занимаются ремонтом часов, очков, различных аксессуаров, ювелирных изделий, а также изготовлением и ремонтом ключей в Черногории. Помимо этого, некоторые мастерские предоставляют такие услуги как: установка кнопок, люверсов, заклепок, хольнитенов, заточка ножей и ножниц. У нас Вы можете узнать их адреса и режим работы,...

Уборка помещений

 Клининговые услуги и профессиональная уборка любых типов помещений в Черногории. В данной категории мы собрали лучшие и проверенные компании, которые проводят профессиональную и качественную уборку различных помещений в Черногории, выполняя комплексное облуживание жилых и нежилых помещений, а также зданий разного назначения и масштаба. Комплексная уборка квартир, домов и...

Понравилась станица, поделитесь с друзьями

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ