Extreme leisure






Showing 1-24 of 33 items.
In Montenegro, there are many options for recreation: beach, hiking, family, pilgrimage, sports, club, museum, active, cognitive, etc. Many tourists recently prefer to add a bit of extreme to their vacation and look for suitable places to try something new and exciting, overcome their own fears and curiosity, get maximum impressions and a storm of positive emotions.

We have collected for you a list of the most dangerous types of extreme tourism and recreation in Montenegro, which give an opportunity to get a huge portion of adrenaline and enjoy the unique seconds of meeting with wildlife. Here you can touch the clouds by flying on a paraglider or jumping with a parachute; feel like a real racer, being on the professional track behind the wheel of a karting or going for a walk on mountain ranges on jeeps or quad bikes; feel all the power and strength of water, rafting on the mountain rivers, rolling on a wakeboard or flying on a flyboard. Of course, do not forget about sea fishing, diving, kitesurfing and mountaineering, which are quite common in Montenegro.

All questions regarding the articles in this section can be sent to us via the feedback form or by e-mail - info@waytomonte.com, and also to discuss on our feedback and comments page.

From all over Montenegro, especially for you we have gathered a fairly impressive collection of extreme types of recreation. Which one to try and where is the line for which you should not step over - it's up to you...
 
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Экстремальный отдых













Показаны записи 1-24 из 33.
В Черногории существует множество вариантов отдыха: пляжный, походный, семейный, паломнический, спортивный, клубный, музейный, активный, познавательный и др.. Многие туристы в последнее время предпочитают добавить в свой отдых немного экстрима и ищут подходящие места, чтобы попробовать нечто новое и захватывающее, побороться со своими страхами и любопытством, получить максимум впечатлений и бурю положительных эмоций.

Мы собрали для вас список самых опасных видов экстремального туризма и отдыха в Черногории, которые дают возможность получить огромную порцию адреналина и насладиться уникальными секундами встречи с дикой природой. Здесь Вы можете дотронуться до облаков, совершив полет на параплане или прыгнув с парашютом; почувствовать себя настоящим гонщиком, находясь на профессиональной трассе за рулем картинга или отправившись на прогулку по горным хребтам на джипах или квадроциклах; ощутить всю мощь и силу воды, сплавляясь на рафтах по горным рекам, катаясь на вейкборде или полетев на флайборде. Конечно же, не стоит забывать о морской рыбалке, дайвинге, кайтсерфинге и альпинизме, которые довольно распространены в Черногории.

Все вопросы касающиеся статей в этом разделе Вы можете отправить нам через форму обратной связи или на адрес электронной почты - info@waytomonte.com, а также обсудить на нашей странице отзывов и комментариев.

Со всей Черногории, специально для Вас мы собрали довольно внушительную коллекцию экстремальных видов отдыха. Какой из них попробовать и где та грань, за которую не стоит переступать, - решать только вам...
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ