Toys and clothes shops

Budva
More
Books, stationery and school products, goods for art creativity
Budva
More
"We all come from childhood" - Antoine de Saint-Exupery "The Little Prince" Shop Toyland - children's goods store. Here they sell toys, baby day goods, clothes, gifts, jewelry, books, baby carriages and armchairs. You can buy toys of famous brands, such as Lego, Barbie, Bakugan, Gormiti, Hello Kitty, Disney, CHICCO, Fisherprice, Mondo, Litlle Tikes. The store features products designed for children under the age of 14 years, but among these products you can find things even for adults. In addition to goods for school, books and stationery, you will find seasonal products for the garden and beach, Easter and New Year, gifts for March 8 and Valentine's Day. Do not forget that childhood is the most important and amazing time in a person's life.

Showing 1-2 of 2 items.
When traveling abroad, tourists always want to go and see what is sold in children's clothing and shoes stores in a foreign country. People always and everywhere want to dress their children stylishly and beautifully and Montenegro in this regard is also no exception. In any city and locality of Montenegro there is always a sufficient choice of both outerwear and footwear, as well as various toys for children of any gender and age.

Everyone is familiar with the situation when no matter how much you take toys and clothes with you, it is still not enough - he always wants to see "what's there" and be sure to buy "this is the most interesting game." Most parents realize in advance that only by watching the assortment the business will not end, but you do not want to spend money on something that is obviously unnecessary. It is better to spend them with benefit for all. Therefore, moms and dads try to learn in advance about the assortment of the store, so as not to carry back an unnecessary 101-doll doll of dubious quality back in a suitcase.

In the shops listed below, parents and children will be able to renew their wardrobe at reasonable prices, as well as to please the child with an educational toy that the kid will not want to part with anywhere. The contacts contain the exact address of each outlet, as well as the contact phone number and opening hours. This will eliminate the problems of finding the right store, and also it will not happen that buyers have come to closed doors.
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Магазины игрушек, одежды и обуви

Jadran
Будва
Подробнее
Книги, канцелярские и школьные товары, товары для художественного творчества
Детский магазин Toy Land
Будва
Подробнее
"Все мы родом из детства" - Антуан де Сент-Экзюпери “Маленький принц” Магазин Toyland – магазин детских товаров. Здесь продают игрушки, товары дня новорожденных, одежду, подарки, украшения, книги, детские коляски и кресла. Вы можете купить игрушки известных марок, такие как Lego, Barbie, Bakugan, Gormiti, Hello Kitty, Disney, CHICCO, Fisherprice, Mondo, Litlle Tikes. В магазине представлены товары, предназначенные для детей возрастной категории до 14 лет, но среди этих товаров можно найти вещи даже для взрослых. Помимо товаров для школы, книг и канцелярских товаров, вы найдете сезонные товары для сада и пляжа, Пасхи и Нового года, подарки на 8 марта и День Святого Валентина. Не забывайте, что Детство –...

Показаны записи 1-2 из 2.
Во время поездок за границу всегда хочется посмотреть, что продается в различных детских магазинах одежды и обуви. Люди везде и всегда хотят одеть своих детей стильно и красиво и Черногория в этом плане тоже не исключение. В любом городе и населенном пункте Черногории всегда достаточный выбор как верхней одежды и обуви, так и различных игрушек для детей любого пола и возраста.

Всем знакома ситуация, когда сколько ни возьми с собой игрушек и одежды, а ребенку все равно мало – ему постоянно хочется посмотреть «а что там» и обязательно купить «вот эту, самую интересную игру». Большинство родителей заранее осознают, что одним только просмотром ассортимента дело не завершится, но не хочется тратить деньги на что-то заведомо ненужное. Лучше потратить их с пользой для всех. Поэтому мамы и папы стараются заранее узнать об ассортименте магазина, чтобы не везти обратно в чемодане ненужную 101-ю куклу сомнительного качества.

В перечисленных ниже магазинах родители и дети смогут обновить свой гардероб по приемлемым ценам, а также порадовать ребенка развивающей игрушкой, с которой малыш не захочет нигде расставаться. В контактах указан точный адрес каждой торговой точки, а также контактный телефон и часы работы. Это избавит проблем поиска нужного магазина, а также не случится так, что покупатели пришли к закрытым дверям.
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY