Babysitters, nurses

Bar
More
Babysitting service for Your kids! My namу is Angelina and I am 20 years old. I am responsible, attentive, reliable, cheerful. Know how to interest the child. Without harmful habits, I love children very much. ATTENTION! PRICE 5 EUROS FOR THE WHOLE DAY!! A SHORT TIME NEED TO BE DISCUSSED!! Kids play, read books, fed, put to bed, walk on the street... Have two years of experience with children from 4 months to 8 years. I think the nanny is first and foremost a love for children).  
Podgorica
More
Няня, бебиситтер, помощница по дому. Наведу порядок в квартире (доме). Возможна работа в выходной день.

Budva
More
Are pleased to offer, dear mom, a new service "Babysitters for walking" Who wants to visit the beauty salon, shops, restaurants or just stay in silence, but is unable to do so because of the baby, take advantage of our offer. Plan and do and the kids will be supervised!
Showing 1-3 of 3 items.
During the trip to Montenegro, the whole family in Montenegro, too, sometimes wants to be alone and relax without children or go on an excursion to places where children will definitely not be bored and uninteresting. Taking them with you means an extremely high probability of spoiling the trip and the mood for all family members. In addition, there are activities where children are simply not allowed - for example, concerts in nightclubs, discos, casinos, etc. What should we do? Look at the poster and do not go anywhere, because there is no one to leave the child with? This is not an option! In Montenegro, the service of nannies and baby-sitters is very developed, which can watch over your child for any time. The same applies to older people - they can also be attended by professional nurses during your absence.

The services of these assistants in Montenegro are very much in demand both among locals and among visiting tourists. This is especially true for families who have come to Montenegro for a long time. Many rent apartments for all summer months and at this time they may need the help of a competent nurse or nurse.

You do not want to hire the fist person you have met, because you give the most precious in life - you loved ones. In the section below you can get acquainted with people in advance, contact them by e-mail or by phone, ask for letters of recommendation and professional certificates. Thus, you can choose the right person who will help in solving many everyday issues.
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Няни и сиделки

Няня Ангелина
Бар
Подробнее
Предлагаю услуги няни для Ваших деток! Меня зовут Angelina и мне 20 лет. Я ответственная, внимательная, надежная, веселая. Умею заинтересовать ребенка. Без вредных привычек, очень сильно люблю детей. ВНИМАНИЕ! ЦЕНА 5 ЕВРО НА ЦЕЛЫЙ ДЕНЬ!! КОРОТКОЕ ВРЕМЯ ОБГОВАРИВАЕТСЯ!! С малышами играю, читаю книжки, кормлю, укладываю спать, гуляю на улице... Есть двухлетний опыт работы с детьми от 4 месяцев до 8 лет. Я считаю, что няня - это прежде всего любовь к детям).  
Няня для прогулок
Будва
Подробнее
Рады предложить, милые мамочки, новую услугу "Няня для прогулок" Кто хочет посетить салон красоты, магазины, рестораны или просто побыть в тишине, но не имеет возможности этого сделать из за малыша, может воспользоваться нашим предложением. Планируйте и делайте, а детишки будут под присмотром!

Няня Сабелик Нина Федоровна
Подгорица
Подробнее
Няня, бебиситтер, помощница по дому. Наведу порядок в квартире (доме). Возможна работа в выходной день.
Показаны записи 1-3 из 3.
Во время поездки всей семьей в Черногорию мамам и папам тоже иногда хочется побыть вдвоем и отдохнуть без детей или отправиться на экскурсию туда, где детям однозначно будет скучно и неинтересно. Брать их с собой означает крайне высокую вероятность испортить поездку и настроение всем членам семьи. Ко всему прочему есть мероприятия, где детей просто не пускают – например, концерты в ночных клубах, дискотеки, казино и т.д.. Что же делать? Смотреть на афишу и никуда не ходить, потому что не с кем оставить ребенка? Это не выход! В Черногории очень развит сервис нянь и сиделок, которые могут присмотреть за вашим ребенком в течении любого времени. То же касается и пожилых людей – с ними также могут посидеть профессиональные сиделки во время вашего отсутствия.

Услуги этих людей-помощников в Черногории очень востребованы как среди местных жителей, так и среди приезжих туристов. Особенно это актуально для семей, которые приехали в Черногорию на длительный срок. Многие снимают апартаменты на все летние месяцы и в это время им может понадобиться помощь грамотной сиделки или няни.

Обращаться к кому попало не хочется, так как этим людям доверяешь самое дорогое в жизни – своих близких. В разделе ниже можно заранее ознакомиться с людьми, связаться с ними по электронной почте или по телефону, попросить предоставить рекомендательные письма и профессиональные сертификаты. Таким образом, можно подобрать подходящего человека, который поможет в решении многих бытовых вопросов.
Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY