WE ARE OPEN!!!

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2016 17:58 4775 0 0
 
Dear friends!

 We are happy to announce that tourist project "YourWaytoMontenegro" is launched. On our Website and Application you can book a taxi just in three clicks, learn about the latest news, discover marvellous views and places for your holidays, find location of the best restaurants, cafes, bars and night clubs, immerse yourself in the local culture, history and traditions and also find out interesting places and many other...

 WAY TO MONTE is going to be your best assistant and a guide around mysterious, amazing and diverse country on the shore of mild and warm country of Adriatica, Montenegro. There are all you need for your holidays: beaches, mountains, rivers, lakes, sea, various sightseeing and architectural monuments, many churches, temples and mosques, ancient towns and fortresses, all kinds of amusement parks, rich flora and fauna, excursions for every taste and places just for children. All these and even more are in your phone...
Besides, you can save during your holidays with the help of our Website and Application, and our free bonus ONE CARD TRAVEL! Enjoy services from our partners, show ONE CARD TRAVEL during every purchase, accumulate points and pay for souvenirs and presents, taxi, mobile service and Internet absolutely free.
 We would like you to enjoy your holidays in Montenegro, have comfortable shopping, discover necessary and interesting places, order taxi, schedule your daily holiday! We are going to update and expand our services taking into account Your feedback and suggestions.

Kind regards,
Administration of the Website
www.waytomonte.com
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

МЫ ОТКРЫЛИСЬ!!!

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2016 17:58 4487 0 0
 
Уважаемые посетители!
 
  Мы рады сообщить Вам, что туристический проект "Your Way to Montenegro" начал свою работу. На нашем сайте и в приложении Вы сможете заказать такси всего в три клика, узнать последние актуальные новости, найти необыкновенные виды и места для отдыха, узнать местоположение лучших ресторанов, кафе, баров и ночных клубов, погрузиться в местную культуру, историю и традиции, а также открыть для себя новые и интересные места для посещения и многое-многое другое... 

 WAY TO MONTE станет вашим лучшим помощником и путеводителем по загадочной, удивительной и разнообразной стране на берегу нежной и теплой Адриатики – Черногории, в которой есть всё для отдыха: пляжи, горы, реки, озера, море, всевозможные достопримечательности и памятники архитектуры, огромное количество церквей, храмов и мечетей, древние города и крепости, различные парки отдыха и развлечений, многообразная флора и фауна, экскурсии на любой вкус и места только для детей – все это и даже больше теперь в вашем телефоне…

  Более того, с нашим сайтом или приложением, а также с бесплатной бонусной картой ONE CARD TRAVEL на отдыхе теперь можно ЭКОНИМИТЬ! Пользуйтесь услугами наших партнеров, предъявляйте карту ONE CARD TRAVEL при каждой оплате, накапливайте баллы и оплачивайте ими сувениры и подарки, такси, мобильную связь или интернет совершенно БЕСПЛАТНО.

  Мы хотим, чтобы Вы получали удовольствие от отдыха в Черногории, чтобы Вам было удобно осуществлять покупки, искать нужные и интересные места, заказывать такси, самостоятельно планировать свой отдых по дням! Мы будем постоянно совершенствоваться и расширять наши услуги, учитывая Ваши отзывы и пожелания.
 
 С уважением, администрация сайта www.waytomonte.com

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY