The leader of the Russian group "Corrosion of metals" Sergei "Spider" Troitsky hope for a fast release of the Montenegrin prison.

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2016 02:17 4686 0 0 0
The leader of the Russian group "metal Corrosion" Sergei "Spider" Troitsky hope for a fast release of the Montenegrin prison where he is charged with damage of property. The musician gets the best care possible, reported RIA Novosti his daughter Catherine Trinity.

 "In Montenegro I do all the necessary procedures that may be needed and required for trial. Communicate with representatives of the Russian Consulate, lawyer, translators. Once a week I am allowed a visit to the father, we have already met two times in the last two weeks," — said Catherine, and expressed special thanks to the staff of the Consulate.

 According to her, she possibly brings to the father permitted foods, delicacies, warm clothes, reading material. In addition, according to Catherine, her long stay in Montenegro was made possible with the support of fans and moms Zhanna Vasilyevna (ex-wife of Sergei Troitsky). "Father immensely grateful to them and gave a huge Hello, wanted courage," said the daughter of a musician. She noted that the musician himself he was in good spirits, believing in the imminent release.

 The trial of Trinity will begin on Monday in the town of Bar. Musician denies guilt. His daughter is in Montenegro for the second week and, according to her, intends to remain in the country until the date of father's return home.

 The incident, which, as expected, involved the Trinity, took place on 3 September in the resort town Sutomore, when the house is owned by a Russian citizen with the initials E. K., there was a fire. According to preliminary information, the cause was arson. The evening of the same day, the Montenegrin police was removed from train on Belgrade Sergei Troitsky, who was named the Prime suspect in the incident. Since then, the Russian musician is under arrest. According to the article, Trinity sane, he faces up to five years of imprisonment.
Source: © RIA Novosti, Photo: Alexander Kryazhev

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Лидер российской группы «Коррозия металла» Сергей «Паук» Троицкий надеется на скорое освобождение из черногорской тюрьмы.

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2016 02:17 4685 0 0 0
 Лидер российской группы «Коррозия металла» Сергей «Паук» Троицкий надеется на скорое освобождение из черногорской тюрьмы, в которой он находится по обвинению в повреждении чужого имущества. Музыкант получает максимально возможную помощь, сообщила РИА Новости его дочь Екатерина Троицкая.

 «В Черногории я занимаюсь всеми необходимыми процедурами, которые могут понадобиться и требуются для суда. Общаюсь с представителями российского консульства, адвокатом, переводчиками. Раз в неделю мне разрешен визит к отцу, мы уже виделись два раза за последние две недели», — сообщила Екатерина и выразила особую благодарность сотрудникам консульства.

 По ее словам, она по возможности приносит отцу разрешенные продукты, деликатесы, теплую одежду, материалы для чтения. Кроме того, по словам Екатерины, ее длительное пребывание в Черногории стало возможным благодаря поддержке фанатов и мамы Жанны Васильевны (бывшей супруги Сергея Троицкого). «Отец безмерно благодарен им и передавал огромный привет, желал бодрости духа», — сказала дочь музыканта. Она отметила, что музыкант и сам держится бодро, веря в скорое освобождение.

 Суд над Троицким начнется в понедельник в городе Бар. Музыкант категорически отрицает вину. Его дочь находится в Черногории вторую неделю и, по ее словам, намерена оставаться в стране до выяснения даты возвращения отца на родину.

 Инцидент, в котором, как предполагается, замешан Троицкий, произошел 3 сентября в курортном городе Сутоморе, когда в доме, принадлежащем гражданину России с инициалами Е. К., случился пожар. По предварительной информации, причиной стал поджог. Вечером того же дня черногорская полиция сняла с поезда на Белград Сергея Троицкого, который был назван главным подозреваемым в случившемся. С тех пор российский музыкант находится под арестом. По статье, вменяемой Троицкому, ему грозит до пяти лет лишения свободы.
Источник: © РИА Новости, Фото: Александр Кряжев

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY