Santa Claus went down the city clock in the Old Town of Kotor

Way to Montenegro
30.12.2018 21:00 1405 10 0
As part of the New Year entertainment program “From Christmas to Christmas,” festive events were held on the main square in the Old Town of Kotor tonight on the occasion of the meeting of the Children's New Year.

On the main square of Kotor, crowded with residents and guests of the city, in the framework of the New Year program “Waiting for Santa Claus”, an interactive children's play “Let's love this year of love” took place. During the performance, the audience greeted Santa Claus, who unexpectedly appeared on a city clock, and then went down the wall on a fixed cable. Santa Claus and his Elves went down to earth and distributed Christmas gifts, after which a large New Year's Eve party with photographs and music was continued.

Santa Claus and elves traditionally visited the maternity ward and the children's ward of the Main Hospital in Kotor, gave New Year presents to children, and also organized a party for the little ones who could not attend the main event “Waiting for Santa Claus”.

The organizer of the New Year program in Kotor is the NGO Karampana.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Дед Мороз спустился по городским часам в Старом городе Котор

Way to Montenegro
30.12.2018 21:00 616 0 10 0
В рамках новогодней развлекательной программы «От Рождества до Рождества», ​сегодня вечером на главной площади в Старом городе Котор были организованы праздничные мероприятия по случаю встречи детского Нового года.

На главной площади Котора, переполненной жителями и гостями города, в рамках новогодней программы «В ожидании Деда Мороза», прошла интерактивная детская пьеса «Будем любить в этот год любви». Во время представления зрители приветствовали Деда Мороза, который неожиданно появился на городских часах, а потом спустился по стене на закрепленном тросе. Спустившись на землю Дед Мороз и его Эльфы раздали новогодние подарки, после чего была продолжена большая предновогодняя вечеринка с фотографиями и музыкой.

Дед Мороз с эльфами традиционно посетили родильное отделение и детское отделение Главной больницы в Которе, вручили детям новогодние подарки, а также организовали вечеринку для самых маленьких, которые не смогли посетить главное мероприятие «В ожидании Деда Мороза».

Организатор новогодней программы в Которе - НПО «Karampana».
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY