From next season on the embankment of Budva there will be no discos and fast food stalls

Way to Montenegro
03.01.2019 12:00 2275 0 10 1
According to the program on the demolition of temporary structures located in the marine property zone of the municipality of Budva, starting from the next season there will no longer be any discos and fast food stalls on the embankment of the resort town of Budva.

Despite the fact that managing the sea coast of Montenegro, JP Morsko Dobro proposed to save up to 2020 six open discos: Maltez, Trokadero, Ambinete, Paris, Rafaelo and Majami, which are located on the embankment of Budva, to make a planned decision for designing the embankment, the Ministry of Montenegro’s sustainable development and tourism have other plans in this regard.

Due to the constantly growing costs and problems arising from the large number of seasonal temporary facilities located in the maritime property zones of JP Morsko Dobro, the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, to the extent possible, limited the deployment of new temporary facilities on the Budva embankment.

“A large number of temporary seasonal objects, namely, stalls, entertainment places and fast food kiosks, can be described as“ inappropriate ”due to their lack of functionality to provide quality services, ensure proper catering, trade, and the like. And also because they very often interfere with the normal movement of pedestrians, close the view of the bay and the sea and do not fit into the general atmosphere. One of the biggest negative aspects of these structures is precisely the low level of their design and integration into the environment, and, as such, they have a very negative impact on the city,” the Temporary Facilities Program in the coastal zone of Montenegro says.

In addition, the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro indicated in the document that it is also forbidden to place any kind of mobile structure and grill on the upper and lower embankments in the city of Budva. This means that a large number of kiosks with fast food, which are now located on the embankment and have disfigured this part of the city, will no longer exist from next season.
 

+10 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Со следующего сезона на набережной Будвы не будет дискотек и киосков быстрого питания

Way to Montenegro
03.01.2019 12:00 2596 10 1
Согласно Программе о сносе временных сооружений, расположенных в зоне морской собственности муниципалитета Будвы, начиная со следующего сезона на набережной курортного города Будвы больше не будет никаких дискотек и киосков быстрого питания.

Несмотря на то, что управляющая морским побережьем Черногории компания JP Morsko Dobro предложила сохранить до 2020 года шесть открытых дискотек: Maltez, Trokadero, Ambinete, Paris, Rafaelo и Majami, которые расположены на набережной Будвы, чтобы принять плановое решение для проектирования набережной, у Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории на этот счет другие планы.

В связи с постоянно растущими издержками и проблемами, возникающими из-за большого количества сезонных временных объектов, расположенных в зонах морской собственности компании JP Morsko Dobro, Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, насколько это возможно, ограничило размещение новых временных объектов на набережной Будвы.

«Большое количество временных сезонных объектов, а именно торговых палаток, развлекательных мест и киосков быстрого питания, можно охарактеризовать как «неуместные» из-за отсутствия у них функциональных возможностей для предоставления качественных услуг, обеспечения должного общественного питания, торговли и тому подобное. А также потому, что они очень часто мешают нормальному движению пешеходов, закрывают обзор залива и моря и не вписываются в общую атмосферу. Одной из самых больших негативных сторон этих сооружений является именно низкий уровень их проектирования и интеграции в окружающую среду, и, как таковые, они очень негативно влияют на город», - говорится в Программе временных сооружений в прибрежной зоне Черногории.

Кроме того, Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории указали в документе, что также запрещено размещать любой вид мобильного строения и решетку с грилем на верхней и нижней набережной в городе Будва. Это означает, что большое количество киосков с фаст-фудом, которые сейчас расположены на набережной и изуродовали эту часть города, со следующего сезона больше не будут существовать.
 

+10 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY