44 centimeters of snow fell in Zabljak

Way to Montenegro
04.01.2019 11:00 1436 8 0
This morning, in the north of Montenegro, it snowed again, most of which was registered near the city and the ski resort of Zabljak, where the snow depth was 44 centimeters, according to the website of the Hydrometeorological Institute of Montenegro.

In Plevlja, the snow cover was 30 centimeters thick, 17 cm of snow fell in Kolasin, 15 cm in Rozaje, and 14 centimeters of snow fell in Shavnik, 11 centimeters of snow were registered in Bijelo Polje, 10 cm each in Plav and Andrijevica cities, 9 centimeters of snow fell in Bjerane, 6 cm in Pluzhine, and snow depth in Cetinje was only 2 centimeters.

Montenegrin meteorologists also report that today the weather in the southern and central regions will change from cloudy to sunny and cold. In the north of Montenegro, residents and guests of the country are expected to have rather bad weather conditions - mostly cloudy with precipitation and cold. In addition, the north and north-east wind is expected in the north of the country, gusts of which will be from moderate to strong.

During the day, the air temperature in the northern regions of Montenegro will reach from -11 to +7 degrees Celsius.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Жабляке выпало 44 сантиметра снега

Way to Montenegro
04.01.2019 11:00 1619 8 0
Сегодня утром, на севере Черногории вновь выпал снег, большая часть которого была зарегистрирована в районе города и горнолыжного курорта Жабляк, где высота снежного покрова составила 44 сантиметра, говорится на сайте Гидрометеорологического института Черногории.

В Плевле толщина снежного покрова достигла 30 сантиметров, в Колашине выпало 17 см. снега, в Рожае - 15 см. и в Шавнике выпало 14 сантиметров снега. В Биело-Поле было зарегистрировано 11 сантиметров снега, в городах Плав и Андриевица - по 10 см., в Беране выпало 9 сантиметров снега, в Плужине - 6 см., а в Цетинье высота снежного покрова составила всего 2 сантиметра.

Черногорские метеорологи также сообщают, что сегодня погода в южных и центральных регионах изменится с облачной на солнечную и холодную. На севере Черногории жителей и гостей страны ожидают довольно плохие погодные условия - в основном облачно с осадками и очень холодно. Помимо этого, на севере страны ожидается северный и северо-восточный ветер, порывы которого будут от умеренных до сильных.

В течение дня температура воздуха в северных районах Черногории будет достигать от -11 до +7 градусов Цельсия.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY