New bus station in Igalo

Way to Montenegro
08.01.2019 09:00 1226 0 9 0
This week was presented a design project of a new bus station in the village of Igalo, which is located on the coast of the bay of Kotor not far from the popular tourist resort town of Herceg Novi.

The new bus station, the construction of which the Herceg Novi municipality plans in the Šišta district, will be the next step for the development of this region and the improvement of the quality of life of citizens both in Igalo and in the neighboring large city of Herceg Novi. In the finished conceptual project made by Grad Studio and recently presented by the heads of the local administration, the place and area of ​​construction, the internal content and appearance of the new modern bus station are defined.

The new bus station with all the additional facilities and related amenities will occupy an area of ​​almost 30 thousand square meters. meters It is designed as a complete functional object, on the territory of which the main terminal, a one-story business and commercial building, a parking space for buses, an access road with appropriate parking for visitors, and a building for attendants with parking will be built. It should be noted that it will be three multifunctional and technologically separate objects. The preliminary project envisages the organization of a total of 326 parking spaces (99 above-ground and 227 underground).

According to this project, the bus station and all additional facilities will be built in three stages. At the first stage, it is planned to build a bus station with an accompanying business space. At the next two stages, the construction of the remaining business facilities and the corresponding technical premises, as well as the building of the shopping center will be carried out. As a prerequisite for the implementation of the I stage of the construction of a new bus station in Igalo, the infrastructure of access roads, including the intersection with the Adriatic highway, all access roads and parking in front of the main terminal building, will initially be created.

In the budget for 2019, Herceg Novi Municipality has planned 1 million euros for the construction of a new bus station in Igalo. The goal of the local government is that in 2020 the city should receive a new representative object of transport infrastructure in Montenegro, which will become the basis for the further development of the settlement of Igalo, and hence the city of Herceg Novi.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый автовокзал в Игало

Way to Montenegro
08.01.2019 09:00 1443 9 0
На этой неделе был представлен дизайн-проект нового автовокзала в населенном пункте Игало, который расположен на побережье Бока-Которского залива недалеко от популярного среди туристов, курортного города Херцег-Нови.

Новая автобусная станция, строительство которой муниципалитет Херцег-Нови планирует в районе Шишта (Šišta), станет очередным шагом для развития данного региона и улучшения качества жизни граждан как в Игало, так и в соседнем крупном городе Герцег-нови. В законченном концептуальном проекте, сделанном студией Grad и недавно представленном руководителями местной администрации, определены место и площадь застройки, внутреннее содержание и внешний вид нового современного автовокзала.

Новый автовокзал со всеми дополнительными помещениями и сопутствующими удобствами займет площадь почти 30 тыс. кв. метров. Он спроектирован как целостный функциональный объект, на территории которого будет построен главный терминал, одноэтажное здание бизнес и коммерческого содержания, места для стоянки автобусов, подъездная дорога с соответствующей парковкой для посетителей, а также здание для обслуживающего персонала с парковкой. Стоит отметить, что это будет три многофункциональных и технологически отдельных объекта. Предварительный проект предусматривает организацию в общей сложности 326 парковочных мест (99 надземных и 227 подземных).

Согласно данному проекту, автовокзал и все дополнительные сооружения будут построены в три этапа. На первом этапе предполагается строительство автобусной станции с сопутствующим бизнес-пространством. На следующих двух этапах будет осуществляться строительство остальных бизнес-объектов и соответствующих технических помещений, а также здание торгового центра. В качестве предварительного условия для реализации I-го этапа строительства нового автовокзала в Игало изначально будет создана инфраструктура подъездных дорог, включая перекресток с Адриатическим шоссе, все подъездные пути и парковку перед главным зданием терминала.

В бюджете на 2019 год Муниципалитет Херцег-Нови запланировал 1 миллион евро на строительство нового автовокзала в Игало. Цель местного правительства состоит в том, чтобы уже в 2020 году город получил новый представительный объект транспортной инфраструктуры Черногории, который станет основой для дальнейшего развития населенного пункта Игало, а следовательно, и города Херцег-Нови.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY