Snow fell on the coast of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
09.01.2019 10:00 501 0 12 0
This morning on the coast of Montenegro, namely in the Bay of Kotor, it snowed.

In the video posted by Ivan Milyanovich on YouTube’s video portal, you can see how the mountains above the old town of Kotor, as well as localities on the shores of the Bay of Kotor are covered with a white snow blanket.

According to the weather service of Montenegro, on Wednesday in the north and south-east of the country will be mostly cloudy with snow. In the southern coastal areas during the day the snow will turn into snow with rain and rain. In addition, more intensive precipitation is expected in some areas of Montenegro, and the north wind will blow. The highest daily air temperature will reach values ​​from -4 to +8 degrees Celsius.

On Thursday, according to the Hydrometeorological Center of Montenegro, in the south of the country, partly cloudy and dry weather will prevail, and in the north of Montenegro - cloudy with snow. The wind is north and northeast, from moderate to strong, the gusts of which will be from short to long. In the morning, the air temperature in Montenegro will be in the region from -8 ° C to +4 ° C, and the maximum daily temperature will reach values ​​from -6 to +8 degrees Celsius.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Снег выпал и на побережье Черногории

Way to Montenegro
09.01.2019 10:00 365 0 12 0
Сегодня утром на побережье Черногории, а именно в Бока-Которском заливе, выпал снег.

На видео, размещенном Иваном Миляновичем на видеопортале YouTube, можно увидеть, как горы над старым городом Котор, а также населенные пункты, расположенные на берегу Бока-Которского залива, покрыты белым снежным одеялом.

Как передает метеослужба Черногории, в среду на севере и юго-востоке страны в основном будет облачно со снегом. В южных прибрежных районах на протяжении дня снег будет переходить в снег с дождем и дождь. Помимо этого, в некоторых районах Черногории ожидаются более интенсивные осадки, а также будет дуть северный ветер. Самая высокая дневная температура воздуха будет достигать значений от -4 до +8 градусов Цельсия.

В четверг, по данным Гидрометеорологического центра Черногории, на юге страны будет преобладать переменная облачность и сухая погода, а на севере Черногории - облачно со снегом. Ветер северный и северо-восточный, от умеренного до сильного, порывы которого будут от кратковременных до продолжительных. Утром температура воздуха в Черногории будет в районе от -8 °C до +4 °C, а максимальная суточная температура воздуха достигнет значений от -6 до +8 градусов Цельсия.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY