74 centimeters of snow fell in Zabljak, 6 cm in Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
11.01.2019 10:00 2067 10 0
This morning, almost the entire territory of Montenegro is covered with snow, most of which is located near the town and the ski resort of Zabljak, where the snow cover reached 74 centimeters.

According to the Hydrometeorological Institute of Montenegro, 64 centimeters of snow were recorded in Kolasin today, 57 centimeters in Cetinje, 55 centimeters in snow, 55 centimeters of snow in Rozaje and the height of snow cover in Andrijevice reached 48 centimeters. In the city of Plav, 45 cm of snow fell, in Shavnik - 41 cm, the height of the snow cover in Berane was 38 cm, in Plevlja 36 cm and 35 cm in Bijelo Polje. The height of the snow cover in Niksic was fixed at around 30 centimeters, and in Pluzhine 25 cm of snow fell. In addition, the snow also fell in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica, where 3 centimeters of snow were measured.

Today, Montenegro is expected to normalize weather conditions, namely, in the southern and central regions of the country will be mostly sunny and without precipitation, with gusts of wind from light to moderate, in the north - partly cloudy and light snow.

In Podgorica, it will be sunny in the afternoon, the wind will be northeast and mostly weak. In the morning, the air temperature in the capital of Montenegro will be around zero degrees Celsius, and the maximum daily temperature will reach 6 ° C.

In the morning, the average air temperature in Montenegro will be from -10 to +3 ° C, the maximum daily temperature in the country will reach values ​​from -7 to +9 degrees Celsius.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На Жабляке выпало 74 сантиметра снега, в Подгорице - 6 см.

Way to Montenegro
11.01.2019 10:00 1631 10 0
Этим утром практически вся территория Черногории усыпана снегом, большая часть которого находится в районе города и горнолыжного курорта Жабляк, где высота снежного покрова достигла 74 сантиметров.

По данным Гидрометеорологического института Черногории, сегодня в Колашине было зафиксировано 64 сантиметра снега, в Цетинье - 57 см., в Рожае - 55 см. снега и в Андриевице высота снежного покрова достигла 48 сантиметров. В городе Плав выпало 45 см. снега, в Шавнике - 41 см., высота снежного покрова в Беране составляет 38 см., в Плевле 36 см. и 35 см. снега выпало в населенном пункте Биело Поле. Высота снежного покрова в Никшиче была зафиксирована на отметке 30 сантиметров, а в Плужине выпало 25 см. снега. Помимо этого, снег также выпал и в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица, где было измерено 3 сантиметра снега.

Сегодня в Черногории ожидается нормализация погодных условий, а именно, в южных и центральных районах страны будет преимущественно солнечно и без осадков, с порывами ветра от слабых до умеренных, на севере - переменная облачность и слабый снег.

В Подгорице днем ​​будет солнечно, ветер северо-восточный и преимущественно слабый. Утром температура воздуха в столице Черногории будет около нуля градусов Цельсия, а максимальная суточная температура достигнет 6 °C.

Утром средняя температура воздуха в Черногории будет от -10 до +3 °C, максимальная суточная температура воздуха в стране достигнет значений от -7 до +9 градусов Цельсия.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY