The first ten days of January were the coldest in Montenegro since 1949

Way to Montenegro
11.01.2019 12:00 2405 6 0
The first decade of January of the new 2019 was colder than in previous years, as evidenced by preliminary data from the Montenegrin meteorological stations, which showed that the average air temperature in the country was much lower than last winter for the same period, said meteorologist Dragan Buric.

“Since it has already become customary for us that in the first week of the new year the weather in Montenegro is warmer than in the other months of winter, now we can say with confidence that this year the first decade of January was a real surprise for everyone, because it was significantly colder than in previous years. According to preliminary data from our weather stations, the average temperature in Montenegro in the first decade of January was lower than the average temperature in the same period in previous years, ”said D. Buric.

Dragan Buric said that this year in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica, the average temperature in the first ten days of January was lower by about 2.5 degrees Celsius.

“In some places on the coast and in the north of Montenegro, the average temperature in the first decade of January was lower by about 3.5 ° C compared to the corresponding climatic norms for this period. It is worth noting that the first ten days of January 2019 are one of the coldest first decades of January in Montenegro since 1949,” said Dragan Buric.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Первые десять дней января стали самыми холодными в Черногории с 1949 года

Way to Montenegro
11.01.2019 12:00 1859 0 6 0
Первая декада января нового 2019 года была холоднее, чем в прошлые года, о чем свидетельствуют предварительные данные метеорологических станций Черногории, которые показали, что средняя температура воздуха в стране была значительно ниже, чем в прошлые зимы за этот же период, сообщил метеоролог, Драган Бурич.

«Поскольку для нас уже стало привычным, что в первую неделю нового года погода в Черногории теплее, чем в остальные месяцы зимы, то сейчас мы можем сказать с уверенностью, что в этом году первая декада января стала для всех настоящим сюрпризом, потому как было значительно холоднее, чем в прошлые года. По предварительным данным наших метеостанций, средняя температура воздуха в Черногории в первой декаде января была ниже, чем средняя температура воздуха за этот же период в предыдущие года», - сказал Д. Бурич.

Драган Бурич сообщил, что в этом году в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица средняя температура воздуха за первые десять дней января была ниже примерно на 2,5 градуса Цельсия.

«В некоторых местах на побережье и севере Черногории средняя температура воздуха в первой декаде января была ниже примерно на 3,5 °C по отношению к соответствующим климатическим нормам для данного периода. Стоит отметить, что первые десять дней января 2019 года - это одна из самых холодных первых декад января в Черногории с 1949 года», - сказал Драган Бурич.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY