The observation deck is organized on the Nivicky road in Herceg Novi

Way to Montenegro
12.01.2019 11:00 1688 11 0
This week, all work was completed on the organization of an observation platform on the Nivicky road leading from the city of Herceg Novi to the Montenegrin border with Croatia. It is also worth noting that the Agency for Construction and Development of the city of Herceg Novi in ​​the future also provides for the organization of parking lots, which will be located on the other side of the road opposite the observation deck. The construction of a parking lot can last from one to one and a half months, and this work, as well as the arrangement of other observation platforms, pedestrian walkways and stairs located on this road, are less significant, but necessary and equally important investments for the development of the region.

As the director of the Construction and Development Agency, Boro Lucic, said, there are still many places in Herceg Novi and its surroundings that need to be improved and reconstructed, so any small or large investments are necessary and equally important.

“We have completed the arrangement of the observation deck on the Nivica road in a timely manner. This is a new holiday destination for our fellow citizens, as well as for all those tourists who come to Montenegro from the border with Croatia. At the moment we have completed the design of the pedestrian sidewalk Bijela - Kamenari, we are still working on the arrangement of the stairs of Yova Dabovich, and we also have a lot of new ideas with which we are entering the new year, ”said B. Lučić.

The organization of a viewing platform on Nivitcky road included such works as: the whole area was cleared of weeds, along the embankment they installed fences that ensure safety, but not overlapping the view of the bay, brought sand and gravel, a fountain with water was installed, and also a sign "I love Herceg Novi" (I love Herceg Novi).

“When the weather conditions allow, we will start planting flowers, and we will also start working on organizing parking lots on the other side of the road. We will also install additional lighting, ”announced Boro Lucic.

The observation deck on the Nivitsky road cost about 15 thousand euros.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Смотровая площадка организована на Нивицкой дороге в Херцег-Нови

Way to Montenegro
12.01.2019 11:00 2239 11 0
На этой неделе были завершены все работы по организации смотровой площадки на Нивицкой дороге, ведущей от города Херцег-Нови до границы Черногории с Хорватией. Также стоит отметить, что Агентство по строительству и развитию города Херцег-Нови в будущем также предусматривает организацию парковок, которые будут расположены на другой стороне дороги напротив смотровой площадки. Строительство автостоянки может длиться от одного до полутора месяцев, и эта работа, а также обустройство других смотровых площадок, пешеходных тротуаров и лестниц, расположенных на данной дороге, являются менее значительными, но необходимыми и не менее важными инвестициями для развития региона.

Как сказал директор Агентства по строительству и развитию, Боро Лучич, в городе Герцег-Нови и его окрестностях еще есть много мест, нуждающихся в доработке и реконструкции, так что любые маленькие или большие инвестиции необходимы и одинаково важны.

«Мы завершили обустройство смотровой площадки на дороге Нивица в установленные сроки. Это новое место для отдыха для наших сограждан, а также для всех тех туристов, которые приезжают в Черногорию со стороны границы с Хорватией. На данный момент мы завершили проектирование пешеходного тротуара Биела - Каменари, мы все еще работаем над обустройством лестницы Йовы Дабовича, а также у нас много новых идей, с которыми мы вступаем в новый год», - сказал Б. Лючич.

Организация смотровой площадки на Нивицкой дороге включала в себя такие работы, как: вся территория была очищена от сорняков, вдоль набережной установили ограждения, обеспечивающие безопасность, но не перекрывающие вид на залив, завезли песок и гравий, был установлен фонтан с водой, а также знак «I love Herceg Novi» (Я люблю Херцег-Нови).

«Когда позволят погодные условия, мы начнем посадку цветов, а также начнем работать над организацией парковок на другой стороне дороги. Также мы установим дополнительное освещение», - анонсировал Боро Лучич.

Смотровая площадка на Нивицкой дороге обошлась примерно в 15 тысяч евро.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY