Carnival procession in honor of the 50th Mimosa Festival held in Austria, Vojvodina and Serbia

Way to Montenegro
14.01.2019 13:00 1231 0 13 0
This year’s first festive carnival procession, organized by the Herceg-Novi Tourist Organization (TO) in honor of the 50th Mimosa Festival, was held in Austria, Vojvodina (autonomous region of Serbia) and Serbia on the route Vienna - Vrbas - Novi Sad - Zrenjanin - Belgrade. Thanks to this manifestation, the jubilee, 50th in a row, traditional annual Mimosa Festival, which will be held in early February in the Montenegrin town of Herceg Novi, will undoubtedly attract the attention of a huge number of citizens and tourists from neighboring countries.

The tourist organization (MOT) Herceg Novi reported that the carnival procession in honor of the 50th Mimosa Festival began in the Austrian city of Vienna. Musicians performing national music, majorets and clowns walked along the main street of Vienna and brought the spirit of Herceg Novi to this European capital. “Among numerous citizens and tourists in Vienna, we distributed promotional materials and bouquets that invite everyone to visit Herceg Novi during the 50 days of the Mimosa Festival, from February 1 to March 23,” the statement said.

After Vienna, a festive manifestation went to the city of Vrbas, located in Vojvodina, during which residents and guests of this city were also invited to Herceg Novi for the 50th Mimosa Festival. The head of the Herceg Novi municipality, Stevan Katic, said that the citizens of Vrbas and Vojvodina are regular guests of Montenegro and expects them to attend the 50th anniversary mimosa festival, which will be held for 50 days.

Then a festive parade was held in the Serbian cities of Novi Sad and Zrenjanin, as well as in the capital of Serbia, Belgrade, where he also attracted the great attention of local residents and guests. “Traditionally, the festive carnival procession in Belgrade was the most widespread, and the reaction of citizens and guests of the Serbian capital was extremely positive. The carnival brought to Belgrade the festive and unique atmosphere of the Mimosa Festival, as well as the unique spirit of the Herceg Novas Riviera and the Adriatic Sea, warming the whole city where it was snowing just a few hours ago, ”said the Herceg Novi Tourist Organization.

The following destinations for carnival processions will be Vyšehrad, Bijelina and Banja Luka in Bosnia and Herzegovina, the tourist center Zlatibor in Serbia, as well as several cities in Slovenia.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Карнавальное шествие в честь 50-го Фестиваля мимозы прошло в Австрии, Воеводине и Сербии

Way to Montenegro
14.01.2019 13:00 491 0 13 0
Первое в этом году праздничное карнавальное шествие, организованное Туристической организацией (ТО) Херцег-Нови в честь 50-го Фестиваля мимозы, прошло в Австрии, Воеводине (автономный край Сербии) и Сербии по маршруту Вена - Врбас - Нови Сад - Зренянин - Белград. Благодаря данной манифестации, юбилейный, 50-й по счету, традиционный ежегодный Фестиваль мимозы, который пройдет в начале февраля в черногорском городе Херцег-Нови, без сомнения привлечёт внимание огромного количества горожан и туристов из соседних стран.

Туристическая организация (ТО) Герцег-Нови сообщила, что карнавальное шествие в честь 50-го Праздника мимозы началось в австрийском городе Вена. Музыканты, исполняющие национальную музыку, мажоретки и клоуны прошлись по центральной улице Вены и принесли дух Херцег-Нови в эту европейскую столицу. «Среди многочисленных граждан и туристов Вены нами были распространены рекламные материалы и букеты, которые приглашают всех посетить Херцег-Нови в течение 50 дней Фестиваля мимозы, с 1 февраля по 23 марта», - говорится в заявлении.

После Вены праздничная манифестация отправилась в город Врбас, расположенный в Воеводине, во время которой жители и гости этого города были также приглашены в Герцег-Нови на 50-й Фестиваль мимозы. Глава муниципалитета Херцег-Нови, Стеван Катич, сказал, что граждане Врбаса и Воеводины являются постоянными гостями Черногории и ожидает, что они посетят и юбилейный 50-й Фестиваль мимозы, который будет проходить в течение 50-ти дней.

Далее праздничный парад прошел в сербских городах Нови Сад и Зренянин, а также в столице Сербии - городе Белград, где он также привлек к себе огромное внимание местных жителей и гостей. «Традиционно праздничное карнавальное шествие в Белграде было самым массовым, а реакция граждан и гостей сербской столицы была исключительно положительной. Карнавал принес в Белград праздничную и уникальную атмосферу Фестиваля Мимозы, а также неповторимый дух Херцег-Новской Ривьеры и Адриатического моря, согревая теплом весь город, где всего несколько часов назад выпал снег», - сказали из Туристической организации Герцег-Нови.

Как сообщается, следующими пунктами назначения карнавальных шествий станут города Вышеград, Биелина и Баня-Лука в Боснии и Герцеговине, туристический центр Златибор в Сербии, а также несколько городов в Словении.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY