The city of Kotor is nominated for the title of the best European direction in 2019

Way to Montenegro
15.01.2019 10:00 2865 19 0
The tourism organization (TO) of the city of Kotor reported that the European organization European Best Destinations, which promotes culture and tourism in Europe, nominated the city of Kotor for the title of the best European destination in 2019. This decision was made after the positive results achieved by the city of Kotor in 2018 in the competition "EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2018".

For the title of the best tourist destination in 2019, the Montenegrin city of Kotor competes with European cities such as Brussels, Budapest, Malaga, Bratislava, Vienna, Poznan, Prague, Berlin, Geneva, London, Metz, Monte Isola, Riga, Paris, Dinant, Florence, Cavtat, St. Maxim and Athens.

European Best Destinations (EBD) is an organization based in the Belgian city of Brussels, which role is to promote culture and tourism in Europe, in partnership with more than 300 different travel agencies and the EDEN network created by the European Commission, as well as to understand better the potential of European travel destinations. The website of the organization is the most visited European tourism website for the sixth consecutive year, Kotor reports.

It is worth noting that in 2018, in the EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION competition, the city of Kotor took 12th place, overtaking such popular European tourist centers as Paris, Vienna and Amsterdam, while the Polish city of Wroclaw took the first place. Nomination and participation in this prestigious competition of the only city of Montenegro is the result of constant promotion and communication of the tourism organization of Kotor with many European companies and organizations.

Voting will last from January 15 to February 15, and it is possible to vote from one IP address only once.

You can also vote for the best European direction in 2019 by clicking on this link
 

+19 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Город Котор номинирован на звание лучшего европейского направления в 2019 году

Way to Montenegro
15.01.2019 10:00 719 0 19 0
Туристическая организация (ТО) города Котор сообщила, что европейская организация European Best Destinations, которая занимается продвижением культуры и туризма в Европе, номинировала город Котор на звание лучшего европейского направления в 2019 году - «EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2019». Данное решение было принято после положительных результатов, достигнутых городом Котор в 2018 году на конкурсе «EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2018».

За звание лучшего туристического направления 2019 года черногорский город Котор конкурирует с такими европейскими городами, как: Брюссель, Будапешт, Малага, Братислава, Вена, Познань, Прага, Берлин, Женева, Лондон, Метц, Монте-Изола, Рига, Париж, Динант, Флоренция, Цавтат, Сент-Максим и Афины.

European Best Destinations (EBD) - это организация, базирующаяся в бельгийском городе Брюссель, чья роль заключается в продвижении культуры и туризма в Европе, в партнерстве с более чем 300 различными туристическими агенствами и сетью EDEN, созданной Европейской комиссией, а также чья работа направлена на то, чтобы лучше понять потенциал европейских туристических направлений. Сайт организации является самым посещаемым европейским сайтом, посвященным туризму, уже в шестой год подряд, сообщает ТО Котор.

Стоит отметить, что в 2018 году в конкурсе «EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION» город Котор занял 12-е место, обогнав такие популярные туристические центры Европы, как Париж, Вена и Амстердам, в то время как польский город Вроцлав занял первое место. Номинация и участие в данном престижном конкурсе единственного города Черногории - это результат постоянного продвижения и коммуникации туристической организации Котор со многими европейскими компаниями и организациями.

Голосование будет длится с 15 января по 15 февраля, и с одного IP-адреса возможно проголосовать только один раз.

Вы также можете проголосовать за лучшее европейское направление 2019 года, перейдя по этой ссылке
 

+19 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY