An unusual way of snow removal on the roads was filmed in Gusinje

Way to Montenegro
15.01.2019 15:00 2171 0 21 0
Recently, Montenegro was literally snowbound, and this is quite often commented on in various social networks, and all sorts of interesting videos of unusual behavior of people and interesting photos are constantly published.

An interesting scene was filmed by a user of the social networking site Facebook, who published photos and videos in the Podgoricki vremeplov group of an unusual snow-cleaning “vehicle” that cleaned snow on the roads in the Montenegrin town of Gusinje. The video shows how a worker uses a horse and a triangular-shaped wooden structure attached to it as a peculiar model of the snow-removing "machinery", which supposedly gathers snow and, thus, keeps the streets of the city clean.

This unusual "road snow plow" aroused great interest among Facebook users, who left a lot of funny comments under the post. “Fortunately, there are a couple of such snow blowers at the airport”, “Poor but honest”, “Every municipality should acquire such equipment, it does not spend anything, which is very good for the budget”, “It's good when all the mechanization in Podgorica” and many other humorous and sarcastic comments.
 

+21 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Необычный способ уборки снега на дорогах был заснят в Гусинье

Way to Montenegro
15.01.2019 15:00 2930 21 0
За последние дни снег буквально засыпал всю Черногорию и это довольно часто комментируется в различных социальных сетях, а также постоянно публикуются всевозможные занимательные видео необычного поведения людей и интересные фотографии.

Интересная сцена была заснята пользователем социальной сети Facebook, который опубликовал в группе Podgoricki vremeplov фотографии и видео необычной снегоочистительной «техники», которая расчищала снег на дорогах в черногорском городе Гусинье. На видео видно как рабочий использует лошадь и прикрепленную к ней деревянную конструкцию треугольной формы в качестве своеобразной модели снегоуборочной «техники», которая якобы расчищает снег и, таким образом, поддерживает в чистоте улицы города.

Этот необычный «дорожный снегоочиститель» вызвал огромный интерес у пользователей Facebook, которые оставили много забавных комментариев под постом. «К счастью, в аэропорту есть пара таких снегоуборщиков», «Убогий, но честный», «Такую технику должен приобрести каждый муниципалитет, он ничего не тратит, что очень хорошо для бюджета», «Хорошо, когда вся механизация в Подгорице» и множество других юмористических и саркастических комментариев.
 

+21 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY