Montenegrin passport takes 45th place in the world passport rating

Way to Montenegro
16.01.2019 10:00 4213 8 0
Montenegrin passport takes 45th place in the world passport rating, which shows the ability of citizens to visit other countries without a visa. This World Passport Index is annually compiled by the international consulting company Henley & Partners, and since 2018 the rating is updated several times a year.

At the beginning of 2019, Montenegro's passport took 45th place out of 104, since at the moment Montenegrins can visit 123 countries of the world without a visa. It is also worth noting that, compared with last year, Montenegro fell by two positions.

Among countries in the past that are part of Yugoslavia, Slovenia ranked highest in the world passport rankings, namely, in 11th place, along with such countries as Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania and Slovakia, whose citizens can travel without a visa to 180 countries of the world.

According to the Henley & Partners Passport Index, citizens of Serbia can travel to 129 countries without a visa, thanks to which Serbia shares 40th place with the Pacific state of Vanuatu. Croatia, with 168 countries to which its citizens can travel without visas, is located on the 20th place, along with Andorra and San Marino. In this ranking of world passports, Macedonia is in 43rd place with 125 countries, and Bosnia and Herzegovina is in 49th place, as the owner of a passport in this Balkan country can travel without a visa to 118 countries. Albania occupies the 50th place with 115 countries, and the owner of a Kosovo passport can travel to 44 countries, making Kosovo at the 94th place.

Bulgaria and Romania are in 19th place with 169 countries to which their citizens can travel without a visa, Russia is in 48th place (119 countries).

The first place in the World Passport Index is taken by Japan, which citizens can visit 190 countries without a visa. Singapore and South Korea are in second place with 189 countries. The third place in the ranking is shared by France and Germany with 188 countries, followed by Denmark, Finland, Italy and Sweden, whose citizens are given the opportunity of visa-free or simplified entry to 187 countries of the world.

The first 10 of the World Passport Ratings consists of 20 countries, mainly members of the European Union, as well as Norway, USA, Australia, Iceland and New Zealand.

The last, 104th place in the Henley & Partners ranking is occupied by Afghanistan and Iraq, which citizens can travel without visas to 30 countries of the world. It is also worth noting that above them are such countries of the world as Eritrea, Yemen, Pakistan, Somalia and Syria.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногорский паспорт занимает 45-е место в рейтинге паспортов мира

Way to Montenegro
16.01.2019 10:00 2268 8 0
Черногорский паспорт занимает 45-е место в рейтинге паспортов мира, который показывает возможность граждан страны посещать без визы другие государства. Данный Индекс паспортов мира ежегодно составляет международная консалтинговая компания Henley & Partners, а с 2018 года рейтинг обновляется несколько раз в год.

В начале 2019 года паспорт Черногории занял 45-е место из 104, так как на данный момент черногорцы могут посещать без визы 123 страны мира. Также стоит отметить, что, по сравнению с прошлым годом, Черногория опустилась на две позиции.

Среди стран в прошлом входящих в состав Югославии, выше всех в рейтинге паспортов мира расположилась Словения, а именно на 11-м месте вместе с такими государствами, как Венгрия, Латвия, Литва и Словакия, граждане которых могут путешествовать без визы в 180 стран мира.

Согласно Индексу паспортов Henley & Partners, граждане Сербии могут путешествовать без визы в 129 стран мира, благодаря чему Сербия делит 40-е место с тихоокеанским государством Вануату. Хорватия, со 168 странами, в которые её граждане могут ездить без виз, расположилась на 20-м месте, вместе с Андоррой и Сан-Марино. В данном рейтинге паспортов мира Македония занимает 43-е место со 125 странами, а Босния и Герцеговина находится на 49-м месте, так как владелец паспорта данной балканской страны может путешествовать без визы в 118 стран мира. Албания занимает 50-е место со 115 странами, а владелец паспорта Косово может путешествовать в 44 страны, благодаря чему Косово находится на 94-м месте.

Болгария и Румыния находятся на 19 месте с 169 странами, в которые их граждане могут путешествовать без визы, Россия расположилась на 48-м месте (119 стран).

Первое место в Индексе паспортов мира занимает Япония, граждане которой могут без визы посетить 190 стран мира. На втором месте расположились Сингапур и Южная Корея со 189 странами. Третье место в рейтинге делят Франция и Германия со 188 странами, за которыми следуют Дания, Финляндия, Италия и Швеция, гражданам которых предоставляется возможность безвизового или упрощенного въезда в 187 стран мира.

Первая 10-ка Рейтинга паспортов мира состоит из 20 стран, в основном входящих в состав Европейского Союза, а также Норвегия, США, Австралия, Исландия и Новая Зеландия.

Последнее, 104-е место в рейтинге Henley & Partners занимают Афганистан и Ирак, граждане которых могут путешествовать без виз в 30 стран мира. Также стоит отметить, что над ними находятся такие страны мира, как Эритрея, Йемен, Пакистан, Сомали и Сирия.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY