The project of the bypass coastal highway and the bridge over the Bay of Kotor worth 260 million euros

Way to Montenegro
22.01.2019 10:00 1938 22 0
At the last meeting of the Government of Montenegro, a single list of priority infrastructure projects was adopted, complemented by investment programs in the field of digital infrastructure.

As reported, the most important project for Montenegro is the construction of the coastal bypass Adriatic-Ionian highway, which will run along the Montenegrin coast. This project includes seven segments, that is, the construction of separate bypass roads and related infrastructure in various coastal municipalities.

One of the stages will be the construction of a ring road passing near the town of Herceg Novi, namely from the Debeli-Brijeg border crossing point (Montenegro and Croatia border) to the settlement of Bijela. The total length of the highway will be 17 km.: The bypass from the border to Herceg Novi is 8 km. and Herceg Novi - Bijela road 9 kilometers. The estimated cost of construction of the highway is 193.2 million euros.

The construction of a bridge across the Bay of Kotor with access roads is estimated at 67.9 million euros. The project of the bridge over the Bay of Kotor in the Methodology is estimated as 1b, which means that technical documentation is still being prepared for this project, which precedes the tender procedure, that is, a project that currently has no definite and final consent/authorization.
 

+22 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Проект объездного шоссе и моста через Бока-Которский залив стоимостью 260 миллионов евро

Way to Montenegro
22.01.2019 10:00 696 0 22 0
На последнем заседании правительства Черногории был принят единый список приоритетных инфраструктурных проектов, дополненный инвестиционными программами в области цифровой инфраструктуры.

Как сообщается, наиболее важным проектом для Черногории является строительство прибрежного объездного Адриатическо-Ионического шоссе, которое будет проходить вдоль черногорского побережья. Данный проект включает в себя семь сегментов, то есть строительство отдельных объездных дорог и соответствующей инфраструктуры в различных прибрежных муниципалитетах.

Одним из этапов станет строительство окружной трассы, проходящей около города Херцег-Нови, а именно от пограничного пункта Дебели-Бриег (граница Черногории и Хорватии) до населенного пункта Биела. Общая протяженность шоссе будет составлять 17 км.: объездная дорога от границы до Херцег-Нови - 8 км. и дорога Херцег-Нови - Биела 9 километров. Ориентировочная стоимость строительства шоссе составляет 193,2 миллиона евро.

Строительство моста через Боко-Которскую бухту с подъездными путями оценивается в 67,9 миллиона евро. Проект моста через Бока-Которский залив в Методологии оценивается как 1b, что означает, что для данного проекта еще идет подготовка технической документации, которая предшествует процедуре тендера, то есть проект, в котором на данный момент отсутствуют определенные и окончательные согласия/разрешения.
 

+22 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY