In Podgorica the action «Bike at half price» launches

Way to Montenegro
24.01.2019 14:00 1951 5 0
As part of a social project called “Podgorica on two wheels”, the authorities of the capital of Montenegro, the city of Podgorica, announced the start of a competition among citizens of the city, the winners of which will be able to buy a bicycle with a 50% discount.

The first 100 citizens of Podgorica, 50 men and 50 women, who in the next 15 days will provide all the necessary documentation, will be eligible to participate in this project.

“The selection procedure itself begins with the registration of citizens, namely the first 100 residents of the capital, of whom 50 men and 50 women, in order to level the places by gender, submit an application and submit a completed standard form (application) for participation in the project. Participants must also provide a copy of their ID and a preliminary invoice with the exact specification of the bike to be bought. Further, all received applications will be considered and the winners for subsidies will be determined, ”explained the deputy mayor of Podgorica, Slajan Vujačić.

She also added that after signing a contract for a subsidy and buying a bicycle, citizens of Podgorica will have to provide an invoice with the exact specification of the bike purchased and a fiscal receipt. Within 15 days after the submission of all documents, participants will be paid cash, 50% of the cost of the bike, to their bank account.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Подгорице стартовала акция «Велосипед за полцены»

Way to Montenegro
24.01.2019 14:00 339 0 5 0
В рамках социального проекта под названием «Подгорица на двух колесах», власти столицы Черногории - города Подгорицы объявили о начале конкурса среди граждан города, победители которого смогут купить себе велосипед с 50% скидкой.

Право на участие в данном проекте получат первые 100 граждан Подгорицы, 50 мужчин и 50 женщин, которые в ближайшие 15 дней предоставят всю необходимую документацию.

«Сама процедура отбора начинается с регистрации граждан, а именно первые 100 жителей столицы, из которых 50 мужчин и 50 женщин, дабы уровнять места по половому признаку, подают заявку и представляют заполненную стандартную форму (заявку) на участие в проекте. Также участники должны предоставить копию удостоверения личности и предварительный счет-фактуру с точной спецификацией покупаемого велосипеда. Далее будут рассмотрены все полученные заявки и определены победители на получение субсидий», - пояснила заместитель мэра города Подгорицы, Сладжана Вуячич (Slađana Vujačić).

Также она добавила, что после подписания контракта на получение субсидии и покупки велосипеда граждане Подгорицы должны будут предоставить счет-фактуру с точной спецификацией купленного велосипеда и фискальный чек. В течение 15 дней после предоставления всех документов участникам будут выплачены денежные средства, 50% от стоимости велосипеда, на представленный ими банковский расчетный счет.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY