Two airports in Montenegro entered the top 10 airports among the countries of the former Yugoslavia

Way to Montenegro
26.01.2019 09:00 1958 9 0
Two Montenegrin airports: Tivat and Podgorica entered the TOP-10 of the busiest airports among the countries of the former Yugoslavia, namely, they ranked eighth and ninth in the list, respectively.

The list of the ten largest airports by the number of transports located in the territory of the former Yugoslavia was published by the aviation portal ExYu. The first on this list was the Nikola Tesla Airport in Belgrade (Serbia), which passenger traffic in 2018 was 5.64 million passengers in total, which is 5.6% more than last year.

Tivat Airport, with a total of 1,245,999 transported passengers, ranked eighth on the list, ahead of Podgorica Airport, which ranked next, ninth, servicing 1,208,595 passengers during 2018. The last in the list of the ten largest airports among the countries of the former Yugoslavia is Sarajevo Airport with a passenger turnover of 1.04 million people.

It is also worth noting that in 2018, two Montenegrin airports served almost 270 thousand passengers more than last year, which once again confirms the attractiveness of Montenegro as a tourist destination, as well as the constant expansion of zones, the increase and the creation of new air routes.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Два аэропорта Черногории вошли в ТОП-10 самых загруженных аэропортов среди стран бывшей Югославии

Way to Montenegro
26.01.2019 09:00 2359 9 0
Два черногорских аэропорта: Тиват и Подгорица вошли в ТОП-10 самых загруженных аэропортов среди стран бывшей Югославии, а именно заняли в данном списке восьмое и девятое место соответственно.

Список десяти самых крупных по количеству перевозок аэропортов, расположенных на территории бывшей Югославии, был опубликован авиационным порталом ExYu. Первым в данном списке стал аэропорт Никола Тесла в Белграде (Сербия), пассажиропоток которого в 2018 году в общей сложности составил 5,64 млн. пассажиров, что на 5,6% больше чем в прошлом году.

Аэропорт Тиват, с общим количеством в 1 245 999 перевезенных пассажиров, занял в списке восьмое место, опередив аэропорт Подгорицу, который занял следующее, девятое место, обслужив в течение 2018 года 1 208 595 пассажиров. Последним в списке десяти крупнейших аэропортов среди стран бывшей Югославии является аэропорт Сараево с пассажирооборотом в 1,04 млн. чел..

Также стоит отметить, что в 2018 году два черногорских аэропорта обслужили почти на 270 тысяч пассажиров больше, чем в прошлом году, что еще раз подтверждает привлекательность Черногории в качестве туристического направления, а также постоянное расширение зон, увеличение и создание новых направлений авиаперелетов.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY