Austro-Hungarian fortress Arza and the beach are for sale

Way to Montenegro
28.01.2019 10:00 2144 0 0
On the website of the Freš real estate agency for the sale and rental of real estate, an advertisement was placed for the sale of the Austro-Hungarian fortress of Arza with land and beach, which is located on the Lustica peninsula in Montenegro. The ad, which Realitika Real Estate Agency also posted on its website, states that this piece of land on the Lustica peninsula is for sale for construction, and its total area is 107,858 m2, including its own beach of 5,690 m2 and the ancient Austro-Hungarian fortress Arza with an area of ​​1,455 m2.

This land plot is located on the Lustica peninsula at the entrance to the Bay of Kotor and has direct access to the Adriatic Sea and its own beach. The site indicated that the price is negotiable.

The announcement of the sale of the land plot along with the fortress Arza very quickly spread on social networks and caused the disapproval and outrage of many citizens, residents of the Bay of Kotor and all of Montenegro, Radio Herceg Novi reports.

However, it is worth noting that this is not the first sale of this historic place. Recall that in 2005, Joint Stock Commercial Bank Trejd Junik Crna Gora from Budva and the company RCG Invest Herceg Novi sold the Austro-Hungarian fortress Arza to a Russian-Montenegrin-Serbian consortium for 4.5 million euros. Immediately after the purchase, the new owners banned travel on the territory, and also closed access to the beach, the bay and the Arza fortress. The whole territory was enclosed with barbed wire, a “private property” information board was installed, and all the land purchased was monitored around the clock by private security.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Продаётся австро-венгерская крепость Арза и пляж

Way to Montenegro
28.01.2019 10:00 658 0 0 0
На сайте агентства по продаже и аренде недвижимости Freš было размещено объявление о продаже австро-венгерской крепости Арза с землей и пляжем, которая расположена на полуострове Луштица в Черногории. В объявлении, которое также разместило на своем веб-сайте агентство недвижимости Realitika, говорится, что данный участок земли на полуострове Луштица продаётся под застройку, а его общая площадь составляет 107,858 м2, включая собственный пляж 5,690 м2 и древнюю австро-венгерскую крепость Арза площадью 1,455 м2.

Данный земельный участок расположен на полуострове Луштица у входа в Бока-Которскую бухту и имеет прямой выход к Адриатическому морю и собственный пляж. На сайте указано, что цена договорная.

Объявление о продаже земельного участка вместе с крепостью Арза очень быстро распространилось в социальных сетях и вызвало неодобрение и возмущение многих граждан, жителей Бока-Которской бухты и всей Черногории, сообщает Радио Херцег-Нови.

Однако, стоит отметить, что это не первая продажа этого исторического места. Напомним, что в 2005 году Акционерный коммерческий банк Trejd Junik Crna Gora из Будвы и компания RCG Invest Herceg Novi продали австро-венгерскую крепость Арза российско-черногорско-сербскому консорциуму за 4,5 миллиона евро. Сразу после покупки новые владельцы запретили проезд по территории, а также закрыли доступ к пляжу, бухте и крепости Арза. Вся территория была обнесена колючей проволокой, установлена информационая доска о «частной собственности», а также вся выкупленная земля была под круглосуточным наблюдением частной охраны.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY