The restoration of the gate in the Old Town of Budva begins

Way to Montenegro
30.01.2019 10:00 2617 9 0
The municipality of Budva began the reconstruction and restoration of the ancient gate, which is located at the entrance to the Old Town of Budva. At the first stage, the two main gates, the Main Gate (Velja vrata) and the Pisa Gate (Vrata od Pizane), will be restored.

“The contractor is the Tivat-based company Projektor, which is already recognized as a company that participates in many significant and conservation projects for the restoration of various historical landmarks and cultural monuments, and also has a professional and multidisciplinary team of executants. That is why we are confident that this work on the restoration of the fortress gates will be performed by them properly, as well as under the supervision of the Montenegrin Department for the Protection of Cultural Property”, - said the Secretary for Communal Services, Srdjan Gregovic.

The aforementioned company Projektor won a public tender, giving the municipality of Budva the most advantageous proposal for the reconstruction of two gates, with a total value of EUR 13,226.15.

“In 2019, we also budgeted € 25,000, which will be allocated for the implementation of this project for the reconstruction of all the fortress gates in the Old Town of Budva. So immediately after the government procurement plan comes into force, and this is around mid-February, we will announce a new open tender, which involves the restoration of the remaining six fortress gates”, - said Srdjan Gregovich.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Началась реставрация ворот в Старом городе Будва

Way to Montenegro
30.01.2019 10:00 276 0 9 0
Муниципалитет Будвы начал реконструкцию и восстанавление древнейших ворот, которые расположены на входе в Старый город Будву. На первом этапе будут восстановлены двое ворот, являющиеся основными, Главные Ворота (Velja vrata) и Пизанские ворота (Vrata od Pizane).

«Подрядчиком является тиватская фирма «Projektor», которая уже признана как компания, которая участвует во многих значительных и значимых проектах по консервационному восстановлению различных исторических достопримечательностей и памятников культуры, а также имеет профессиональную и многопрофильную команду исполнителей. Именно поэтому мы уверены, что эта работа по восстановлению крепостных ворот будет выполнена ими надлежащим образом, а также под надзором Управления по защите культурных ценностей Черногории», - сказал секретарь по делам коммунального хозяйства, Срджан Грегович.

Вышеупомянутая компания «Projektor» выиграла публичный тендер, предоставив муниципалитету Будва наиболее выгодное предложение по реконструкции двух ворот, общей стоимостью 13 226,15 евро.

«В 2019 году мы также предусмотрели в бюджете еще 25 000 евро, которые будут выделены на реализацию данного проекта реконструкции всех крепостных ворот в Старом городе Будва. Так что сразу после того, как вступит в силу план государственных закупок, а это примерно в середине февраля, мы объявим новый открытый тендер, который предполагает восстановление остальных шести крепостных ворот», - сообщил Срджан Грегович.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY