Cruise season in the Montenegrin city of Bar begins on February 20

Way to Montenegro
31.01.2019 10:00 1732 0 5 0
This year, the cruise season in the Montenegrin city of Bar will begin on February 20 and will last until mid-October, and according to the number of already announced liners and tourists who purchased cruise travel tickets, it will be a record for Montenegro.

In 2019, during the eight months of the cruise season, 27 different tourist liners will arrive at the Bar port, which, according to reports, will bring more than 26,000 tourists to Montenegro.

The first passenger ship will arrive at Port Bar as never before, namely at the end of winter, February 20. This ship is the liner "La Belle de l'Adriatique" of the French company CroisiEurope, 111 meters long, capable of carrying about 200 passengers, and also have about 50 crew members.

Recall that cruise tourism began to develop in the city of Bar with the emergence of the Turkish holding Global Ports, which owns Port of Adria, which controls the port of Bar, as well as through the efforts of the agency Allegra from Bar.

Last year, from the beginning of June to mid-November, Port of Adria took in the port of Bar 16 tourist liners with more than 22,000 tourists who arrived in the Montenegrin resort town of Bar. Last year, the cruise season in Montenegro closed the passenger ship “Artania” of the German company “Phoenix Reisen”, which sailed to the port of Bar on November 18 and delivered a total of 1054 tourists and 527 crew members.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Круизный сезон в черногорском городе Бар начнётся 20 февраля

Way to Montenegro
31.01.2019 10:00 819 0 5 0
В этом году круизный сезон в черногорском городе Бар начнётся 20 февраля и продлится до середины октября, и, согласно количеству уже заявленных лайнеров и туристов, которые приобрели билеты на круизные путешествия, он окажется рекордным для Черногории.

В 2019 году за восемь месяцев круизного сезона в порт города Бар зайдут 27 различных туристических лайнера, которые, согласно сообщениям, привезут в Черногорию более 26 000 туристов.

Первый пассажирский корабль прибудет в Порт Бар как никогда ранее, а именно в конце зимы, 20 февраля. Этим судном будет лайнер "La Belle de l'Adriatique" французской компании CroisiEurope, длиной 111 метров, способный вместить около 200 пассажиров, а также имеющий около 50 членов экипажа.

Напомним, что круизный туризм начал развиваться в городе Бар с появления турецкого холдинга Global Ports, в собственности которого находится компания Port of Adria, управляющая портом Бар, а также благодаря усилиям агентства «Allegra» из Бара.

В прошлом году, с начала июня до середины ноября, компания Port of Adria приняла в порту Бар 16 туристических лайнеров с более чем 22 000 туристов, прибывших в черногорский курортный город Бар. В прошлом году круизный сезон в Черногории закрыл пассажирский корабль «Artania» немецкой компании «Phoenix Reisen», который 18 ноября приплыл в морской порт города Бар и доставил в общей сложности 1054 туриста и 527 членов экипажа.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY