Over 15,000 people attended the opening of the 50th Mimosa Festival in Herceg Novi

Way to Montenegro
02.02.2019 15:00 1753 12 0
Today, at 10:00 am, a colorful flower procession with trombones, majorettes and various musical groups, as well as a bright masquerade, started from Kumbor settlement and passed along the Herceg Novo Riviera to the resort town of Herceg Novi. This festive procession marked the opening of the 50th anniversary festival of Mimosa, which will last exactly 50 days in Montenegro.

There are still no accurate statistics on the number of people in Kumbor and Herceg Novi, but the impression was that more than 15 thousand guests came this morning to enjoy the opening of the 50th Mimosa Festival. In addition, thousands of visitors share with each other branches of mimosa, as well as try the jumpers, meat from Roshtil, figs, fish, wine, beer and other local national products.

It should be noted that guests from Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, as well as locals from various cities of Montenegro arrived at the 50th anniversary Mimosa Festival. In addition, delegations from Japan, China, Russia and countries of Western Europe arrived in Herceg Novi.

The musical programs were organized in the settlements of Kumbor, Djenovici and Baošići, during which the local musical ensembles Boka Band and Stari Kapetan, the City Music Orchestra and the local musical group Đenovići performed.

The first day of the Mimosa Festival will end with an evening masquerade at the Igalo Institute, tickets for which were sold out in a few days. It is expected that the masquerade will be about 700 guests and 300 different masks.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Более 15 тысяч людей пришли на открытие 50-го Фестиваля Мимозы

Way to Montenegro
02.02.2019 15:00 1993 12 0
Сегодня, в 10:00 часов утра из населенного пункта Кумбор стартовала красочная цветочная процессия с тромбонами, мажоретками и различными музыкальными коллективами, а также вместе с ярким маскарадом и прошла вдоль Херцегновской Ривьеры до курортного города Херцег-Нови. Данное праздничное шествие ознаменовало открытие 50-го юбилейного Фестиваля Мимозы, которое продлится в Черногории ровно 50 дней.

На данный момент точных статистических данных о количестве людей в Кумборе и Херцег-Нови до сих пор нет, но сложилось впечатление, что более 15 тысяч гостей пришли этим утром, чтобы насладиться открытием 50-го Праздника Мимозы. Кроме того, тысячи посетителей делятся друг с другом ветвями мимозы, а также пробуют прыганицы, мясо с роштиля, инжир, рыбу, вино, пиво и другие местные национальные продукты.

Стоит отметить, что на юбилейный, 50-й по счету, Фестиваль Мимозы прибыли гости из Боснии и Герцеговины, Сербии, Македонии, Словении, Хорватии, а также местные жители из различных городов Черногории. Помимо этого, в Херцег-Нови прибыли делегации из Японии, Китая, России и из стран Западной Европы.

Музыкальные программы были организованы в населенных пунктах Кумбор, Дженовичи и Баошичи, во время которых выступили местные музыкальные ансамбли Boka Band и Stari Kapetan, оркестр Городской музыки и местный музыкальный коллектив Đenovići.

Первый день Фестиваля Мимозы завершится вечерним маскарадом в Институте Игало, билеты на который были распроданы за несколько дней. Ожидается, что на маскараде будет около 700 гостей в 300 различных маскарадных костюмах.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY