The best masquerade costumes: "Smurfs", "Elite tourism" and "Man without a head"

Way to Montenegro
03.02.2019 10:00 1739 0 8 0
The first masquerade, organized in honor of the 50th Mimosa Festival, was attended by over 200 different masquerade costumes, among which the best costumes were recognized: "Smurfs", "Elite Tourism" and "Man without a Head".

During the masquerade, which was held at the Institute "Dr Simo Milošević", a rather interesting and unexpected moment was the performance of Chinese artists from the city of Hdzin, who presented the traditional music of China. This was followed by a performance of local artists and majorets, after which the guests danced to the merry compositions of the Exodus and OK band music bands.

The director of the Herceg Fest State Center of Culture, Gordana Porobic Krkunovich, reported that 115 masquerade costumes were registered at the first masquerade, and more than 100 costumes participated in the unofficial part of the event.

“The atmosphere at the masquerade was excellent. We were visited by many guests, in diverse and colorful costumes. The masquerade was attended by guests from Russia, Japan, Great Britain, Germany, China, as well as from the neighboring countries of the Balkan region,” said Gordana Porobich Krkunovich.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Лучшие маскарадные костюмы: «Смурфики», «Элитный туризм» и «Человек без головы»

Way to Montenegro
03.02.2019 10:00 4413 8 0
В первом маскараде, организованном в честь 50-го Фестиваля Мимозы, приняло участие более 200 разнообразных маскарадных костюма, среди которых лучшими костюмами были признаны: «Смурфики», «Элитный туризм» и «Человек без головы».

Во время маскарада, который состоялся в Институте "Dr Simo Milošević", довольно интересным и неожиданным моментом стало выступление китайских артистов из города Хджина, которые представили традиционную музыку Китая. Затем последовало выступление местных артистов и мажореток, после чего гости танцевали под веселые композиции музыкальных групп Exodus и OK band.

Директор Государственного центра культуры «Херцег Фест», Гордана Поробич Кркунович сообщила, что в первом маскараде было зарегистрировано 115 маскарадных костюмов для участия в конкурсе, а также более 100 костюмов участвовали в неофициальной части мероприятия.

«Атмосфера на маскараде была превосходная. Нас посетило множество гостей, в разнообразных и ярких костюмах. На маскараде присутствовали гости из России, Японии, Великобритании, Германии, Китая, а также из соседних стран Балканского региона», - сказала Гордана Поробич Кркунович.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY