On the territory of the municipality of Tivat in Montenegro, repairs are underway totaling 4.37 million euros

Way to Montenegro
05.02.2019 11:00 2622 9 0
At the present time, repairs are being carried out on the territory of the municipality of Tivat for a total amount of 4.37 million euros.

176 000 euros spent on the reconstruction and adaptation of the summer palace Bucha (Buća) - the summer residence of the famous in the 17th century and notable Kotor family Bucha, which played a significant role in the history of Montenegro. Summer Palace Bucha is a palace complex, surrounded by a wall and includes a residential building, a church, a defensive tower and a garden. It is located in the center of Tivat, almost on the embankment itself, and is now used as a museum and gallery of the city of Tivat. In addition, 365 thousand euros were allocated for the reconstruction of the Tivat Culture Center building. On the Lustica peninsula, the construction of the MR1 road continues, which cost the city 2.98 million euros, and the reconstruction of the Lungo Mara embankment in the town of Krasici to the amount of 747 thousand euros.

The municipality of Tivat also announced tenders totaling 665 thousand euros, of which 390 thousand euros were allocated to the first stage of the construction of a center for disabled children in the village of Seljanovo and 200 thousand euros to go to the seabed in the port of Kalimani. It is planned to spend 40 thousand euros to expand the street lighting areas in the municipality of Tivat, while the purchase of a multimedia conference system will cost 35 thousand euros.

Tenders worth 2.3 million euros are also under preparation, of which 700 thousand euros will be spent on asphalting local roads, half a million euros will be spent on the second phase of the construction of the Belani embankment and 550 thousand euros allocated for the second phase of the construction of the center for disabled children. 120 thousand euros will be allocated for the restoration of sidewalks and footpaths, as well as for the construction of support walls in the village of Gornja Lastva, 180 thousand euros will be spent on the construction of an atmospheric sewage system in the Seljanovo district and 90 thousand euros will be allocated for asphalting of streets number 9 and Number 10 in the same Seljanovo.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На территории муниципалитета Тиват ведутся ремонтные работы на общую сумму 4,37 млн. евро

Way to Montenegro
05.02.2019 11:00 2300 9 0
В настоящее время на территории муниципалитета Тиват ведутся ремонтные работы на общую сумму 4,37 млн. евро.

176 000 евро потрачено на реконструкцию и адаптацию летнего дворца Буча (Buća) - летней резиденции знаменитой в 17 веке и знатной которской семьи Буча, которая сыграла далеко не последнюю роль в истории Черногории. Летний дворец Буча представляет собой дворцовый комплекс, окружённый стеной и включающий в себя жилой дом, церковь, оборонительную башню и сад. Он расположен в центре города Тиват, почти на самой набережной, и сейчас используется как музей и галерея города Тиват. Помимо этого, на реконструкцию здания Центра культуры Тивата было выделено 365 тысяч евро. На полуострове Луштица продолжается строительство дороги MR1, которая обошлась городу в 2,98 млн. евро, а также идет реконструкция набережной Лунго Мара в местечке Крашичи на сумму 747 тыс. евро.

Муниципалитет Тивата также объявил тендеры на общую сумму 665 тысяч евро, из которых 390 тысяч евро выделены на первый этап строительства центра для детей-инвалидов в населенном пункте Селяново и 200 тысяч евро пойдут на очистку морского дна в порту Калимани. На расширение зон уличного освещения в муниципалитете Тивата предполагается потратить 40 тысяч евро, а приобретение мультимедийной конференц-системы обойдется городу в 35 тысяч евро.

Также в стадии подготовки находятся тендеры на сумму 2,3 млн. евро, из которых 700 тыс. евро пойдут на асфальтирование местных дорог, полмиллиона евро будут потрачены на реализацию второго этапа строительства набережной Белани и 550 тыс. евро выделено на вторую фазу строительства центра для детей-инвалидов. По 120 тысяч евро будет выделено на восстановление тротуаров и пешеходных дорожек, а также на строительство опорных стен в населенном пункте Горня Ластва, 180 тысяч евро пойдут на работы по возведению атмосферной канализации в районе Селяново и 90 тысяч евро будет выделено на асфальтирование улиц № 9 и № 10 в том же Селяново.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY