The music group “D-MOL” presents Montenegro at the 64th Eurovision Song Contest - 2019 in Tel Aviv

Way to Montenegro
10.02.2019 12:00 2282 5 0
The members of the D-MOL musical group, who this year will take part in the 64th international Eurovision Song Contest 2019 in the city of Tel Aviv (Israel), said they would do everything possible to present Montenegro in the best light.

Recall that the musical group "D-MOL" with the song "Heaven" (Heaven) participated in the final of the Montenegrin song contest "Montievidenie-2019" and, using a popular vote, it was determined that he would represent Montenegro at the 64th international competition Eurovision Song Contest - 2019, which will be held this year in the Israeli city of Tel Aviv.

“We will make every effort to present Montenegro in the best light and I hope that our song, like the performance itself, will appeal to everyone,” said Emel Franca (black Emel Franca), one of the members of the D-mol music band.

In addition to Emela Franco, the members of the D-mol group are: Tamara Vuyachich (Montenegrin Tamara Vujačić) from Podgorica, Mirela Lumic (Montenegrin Mirela Ljumić) from Podgorica, Ivan Obradovic (Ivana Obradović) from Bijelo Polje, Rizo Feratovich (Rizo Feratović) from Gusinje and Zeljko Vukčević (Željko Vukčević) from Podgorica.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Музыкальная группа «D-MOL» представит Черногорию на 64-м конкурсе песни «Евровидение - 2019» в Тель-Авиве

Way to Montenegro
10.02.2019 12:00 370 0 5 0
Участники музыкальной группы «D-MOL», которые в этом году примут участие в 64-м международном песенном конкурсе «Евровидение - 2019» в городе Тель-Авив (Израиль), заявили, что сделают всё возможное, чтобы представить Черногорию в лучшем свете.

Напомним, что музыкальный коллектив «D-MOL» с песней «Heaven» (Небеса) участвовал в финале черногорского песенного конкурса «Монтевидение - 2019» и, с помощью народного голосования было определено, что именно он будет представлять Черногорию на 64-м международном конкурсе песни «Евровидение - 2019», который в этом году пройдет в израильском городе Тель-Авив.

«Мы приложим все усилия, чтобы представить Черногорию в лучшем свете и я надеюсь, что наша песня как и само выступление понравится всем», - сказал Эмель Франка (черн. Emel Franca), один из участников музыкальной группы «D-mol».

Помимо Эмела Франко, участниками группы «D-mol» являются: Тамара Вуячич (черн. Tamara Vujačić) из Подгорицы, Мирела Люмич (черн. Mirela Ljumić) из Подгорицы, Ивана Обрадович (черн. Ivana Obradović) из Биело-Поле, Ризо Фератович (Rizo Feratović) из Гусинье и Желько Вукчевич (черн. Željko Vukčević) из Подгорицы.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY